Tok LJ is to become ladyboy lah.Last time as long as u tok LJ, u can serve in palace
Now palace is different Liao
Go palace is to tok LPJ.
Tok LJ is to become ladyboy lah.Last time as long as u tok LJ, u can serve in palace
Now palace is different Liao
Wow, u have done more research than moiTok LJ is to become ladyboy lah.
Go palace is to tok LPJ.
Class 4 driving licence is enough, can drive lorry or bus.Class 4 and 5 lorry drivers are in demand.
The problem is that we have too many drivers holding a Class 3 licence who look like they have never attended a driving class before.Class 4 driving licence is enough, can drive lorry or bus.
Yes now most PMET jobs went to foreigners.The strange thing is 65% retard sinkees voted for the PAP to get themselves replaced by foreigners. 555When I was in primary school, my mom told me that if I didn't study hard, I would end up driving a lorry or taxi. Under the PAP, even a university degree is no guarantee that we won't end up driving either vehicle to put food on the table.
Many many standards hereThe problem is that we have too many drivers holding a Class 3 licence who look like they have never attended a driving class before.
In healthy workplaces, subordinates debate issues with the management. The bosses recognise that intelligent staff won't always agree, but keep the lines of communication open nonetheless. The late founder of Apple, Steve Jobs once said: “It doesn't make sense to hire smart people and tell them what to do; we hire smart people so they can tell us what to do.”A) Although the World had changed, the FUNDEMENTALS of Employment remains the same, REGARDLESS if in private or public sector.
Employers have TWO basic rules:-
1. The boss is always right.
2. When in doubt, REFER ALWAYS to Rule number one.
Smol deek can apply?How old is your friend? If he is still young, body is reasonably well-maintained, and has above-average looks, he can go become a gigolo. He can huat even faster this way.
Better join a company eg PSA that also sponsor u for class 4 driving licence.MP recommended my pal to work as security guard and taking up tipper truck driving classes.
My pal is considering this option as he has been jobless for few months