My Own Question Post - what happen if one morning, no one notices you?

This morning while brushing my teeth, a cold fear suddenly gripped me as I was thinking what happen if I go downstairs my maid and my dog could not see me? what happen if I walk on the street no one notices me? what happen if I get into office and no one greets me? It was a very chilling thought so much so that I feared to go downstairs.

Has anyone been in this state before?

(finally and luckily my dog hearing I woke up ran upstairs to greet me - it was a relief but this experience is spine chilling I swear)

Bro...did u watch de movie...Ghost last nite? :D:p

Has anyone been in this state before?

when one dies, does he die alone or does the whole world dies along with oneself?
conversely, when one is born, does one come alive or the world becomes lively with one's birth?

Bro...did u watch de movie...Ghost last nite? :D:p

No Microsoft, was too pissed from the drinking since lunch time till like 11pm. Slept like a pig.

Being anonymous has its merits. Just let your imagination go wild :p;)

(finally and luckily my dog hearing I woke up ran upstairs to greet me )

dogs generally can see and hear you in every state of your presence so ... still be afraid, be very afraid

knn la you damn scary man. lucky my maid is no dog she cooking for me liao and I makan liao.

But I am not joking la, this morning was damn scared. I hope it doesn't come again but I keep thinking about it now.

rook in2 ze mirror 1st la ... cheq whether u can c urself 1st ...

No Microsoft, was too pissed from the drinking since lunch time till like 11pm. Slept like a pig.

Yes bery scary indeed...imagine...1day nobody see or feel u...including urself...u walk thru wall to hse nxt door...n see de young chio bu huffing n puffing...n u cant even feel ur dick to pcc...:eek::(

..bery scary indeed......1day nobody see or feel u...including urself...u walk thru wall to hse nxt door...n see de young chio bu huffing n puffing...n u cant even feel ur dick to pcc...:eek::(
That's what I mean by wild, fertile imagination kns:p;) Got to give it to you MS

N moi cnot feel de keyboard to up or diap u...haizz:D:p

You all damn evil sial, but seriously I wonder how I will feel when that day really come. Some say it last for only 7 days then will go somewhere else.

Bro the 7 days is to see family members last time?

I not sure la bro, I only heard 7 days wondering around getting unnoticed but also don't notice and thinks one is still hanging around alive

Bro the best is make full use of the time while we all still have :D

Don't worry. The moment you realize you're already dead, and ask aloud for help, guides & helpers will arrive to assist.

Or maybe...wat most of us believe all our life is a hoax...jus fall alseep n never wake up again...there isn't any other place we can go after death...

My all time favourite movie, seems like this is troubling me

Iseedeadpeople.png

Sorry could not find the right photo la

My all time favourite movie, seems like this is troubling me

Sorry could not find the right photo la

Dis 1 oso damn classic...remember de syt nxt door dare not watch tv alone at nite for a while after watching dis show...

Poltergeist.jpg

...remember de syt nxt door dare not watch tv alone at nite for a while after watching dis show...
Also remember my crony (in his late teens then) go paktor at horror movie at Cathay, hoping to grab his date when hantu come on screen. But he himself no balls scared, closed his eyes and missed the moment kns :p

Talk about syts, bring on back your specky avatar before. More GFE leh :p