Muslim man can marry 4 muslim wives. 555For me, legally this is possible in sinkie. But where to find four Japanese women?
Muslim man can marry 4 muslim wives. 555
This female narrator sounds damn sore leh, why cannot accept it meh? Why must titled it this way? So judgmental!!!Jobless man has 4 wives and 2 gfs.
Parasite? I need to be compensated for a life of servitude.bonking 6 women is hard work. Then there are babies to care for, plus housework, cooking........you must be joking, one wife trouble is enough to last a lifetime.....nag nag nag nag
anyway you want to be a parasite all life?
Wow....Cik Syed can write Nippon HanjiKNNB is inspired by a Japanese word カニ鍋 "Kani Nabe" or Crab Hotpot
there’s only trouble if you stay committed. I think this fucker fucks anything that moves. He brought home 4 slaves but I am sure he sows his oats regularly outsideyou must be joking, one wife trouble is enough to last a lifetime.....nag nag nag nag
Aka Soft Rice King 在 软饭王there’s only trouble if you stay committed. I think this fucker fucks anything that moves. He brought home 4 slaves but I am sure he sows his oats regularly outside
He knows how to leverage his tool.there’s only trouble if you stay committed. I think this fucker fucks anything that moves. He brought home 4 slaves but I am sure he sows his oats regularly outside
you must be joking, one wife trouble is enough to last a lifetime.....nag nag nag nag