• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

My idol. When i grow up, i want to be just like him.

Really a blessed man with Special Big Gift n skills

For me, legally this is possible in sinkie. But where to find four Japanese women?

He fucks better than a porn star, his women "Just can't get enough"

Jobless man has 4 wives and 2 gfs.
This female narrator sounds damn sore leh, why cannot accept it meh? Why must titled it this way? So judgmental!!!

A nicer title would be like "Committed man who treasured marriage give more opportunities to more women to enjoy a fulfilling marriage with such arrangement."

i agree that this man deserve an award. For someone like me who lead a women-free life, i just cannot understand how he can tahan not 1 but 4 and 2 upcoming women. i dun think he experienced what peace and quiet is.

you must be joking, one wife trouble is enough to last a lifetime.....nag nag nag nag
anyway you want to be a parasite all life?
Parasite? I need to be compensated for a life of servitude.bonking 6 women is hard work. Then there are babies to care for, plus housework, cooking........

you must be joking, one wife trouble is enough to last a lifetime.....nag nag nag nag
there’s only trouble if you stay committed. I think this fucker fucks anything that moves. He brought home 4 slaves but I am sure he sows his oats regularly outside

Aka Soft Rice King 在 软饭王

He knows how to leverage his tool.

You'll be amazed what a little competition, rivalry and jealousy can make most broads turn into the most agreeable creatures.

Of course, that competition is eliminated with legalized monogamy.