My friend wife 3 year never have sex with him le. Reason being she said his lan jiao too big. Not comfortable.

Your friend must explain the goodness of big KKJ mah

Please remember to use KY as well.. It feels better

Your friend cam also attend "painting" class to learn masterful strokes

Ask Boss Leong to give u some online training material... Dun feel paiseh to ask for help

Knn..
This type of women's don't know the power of long thick kkj. Must be a Singkie educated. You won't get this shit when you are with a phinoy, Thai, Vietnam or TK bu.

your friend is a bad lover. Send her to me, i will show her the virtues of a 10 inch dick

She is looking for bigger (long with big girth) cock. Quick find her a BBC.

He will be humbled once he try our resident big hole Gin. A chopstick in a curry pot. The wife should learn some yoni yoga from Gin

They shd sex blind folded... dog style..... she can get a soft tube cut to 3/4 of his penis length and fit it in..... 1/4 in is enough..

Cock long cock small is just an excuse not to be laid by his husband.
Women got sextisfied outside.

Knn..
This type of women's don't know the power of long thick kkj. Must be a Singkie educated. You won't get this shit when you are with a phinoy, Thai, Vietnam or TK bu.
Well, there are these type of charbo

I know some handsome guys who only ONS dinobus... They say ish jin bao and jin hao