You can still buy groceries from most supermarkets over the CNY period. Some coffee shops and restaurants will be open, but be prepared to pay over the top prices and experience even worse shrinkflation when it comes to portion sizes...because all the businesses will make a last ditch tomorrow and Sunday to sell off everything...then Monday everywhere will be closed...True? Then I better go buy some instant noodles to eat for CNY eve.
Mei Ling coffeeshop (Queenstown) open for business during CNY...because all the businesses will make a last ditch tomorrow and Sunday to sell off everything...then Monday everywhere will be closed...
True?
Then I better go buy some instant noodles to eat for CNY eve...
Buy wantan and pork slices standby...because all the businesses will make a last ditch tomorrow and Sunday to sell off everything...then Monday everywhere will be closed...
True?
Then I better go buy some instant noodles to eat for CNY eve...
Just now went NTUC buy a loaf of bread and 4xNissin Cup noodles already.Buy wantan and pork slices standby.
Enough ? You may also want to buy dumpling s ? Buffalo wings ? CP fried chicken ?Just now went NTUC buy a loaf of bread and 4xNissin Cup noodles already.
No need lah. I eat with airfry broccoli and cauliflower which i have in my fridgeEnough ? You may also want to buy dumpling s ? Buffalo wings ? CP fried chicken ?
Luncheon meat and frozen fries ?Enough ? You may also want to buy dumpling s ? Buffalo wings ? CP fried chicken ?
These food are very high cholesterol. I just went medical blood taking today. My LDL is 1.71. I dont want to screw up my LDL. Instant noodles already bad enough...Luncheon meat and frozen fries ?
Cut luncheon meat to the size of frozen fries
Mixed luncheon meat with some frozen fries
Put inside air fryer.
Shiok leh, can eat during Lunar new year
U controlling food intake. Thumbs upThese food are very high cholesterol. I just went medical blood taking today. My LDL is 1.71. I dont want to screw up my LDL. Instant noodles already bad enough...
Exercise regularly still have ldl ? Possible meh ?These food are very high cholesterol. I just went medical blood taking today. My LDL is 1.71. I dont want to screw up my LDL. Instant noodles already bad enough...
My LDL is in good range at 1.71 because of regular Zone4/5 exercise....Exercise regularly still have ldl ? Possible meh ?
Why exercise so hard to keep ldl so low ? Relax a bit and eat luncheon meat once a whileMy LDL is in good range at 1.71 because of regular Zone4/5 exercise....
Frozen meals are generally unhealthy owung to high levels of sodium, saturated fat and preservatives used for flavour. The low-cost options usually contain too much sodium and additives. Learn to cook from the many recipes that may be found online.Buy frozen really meals and stock up in your chiller or freezer
There are many fast food options at the shopping malls, but there will always be eateries offering local food open in the heartlands.No need lah ... just live your everyday life, no food place will closed, all remain open as usual.