Maybe lunch time. 555It's strange that the NTUC FairPrice at Clementi Ave 2 was deserted at 12 noon today.
Compared with Mos Burger, Mos Burger bigger size than Burger King. Maybe depends on location.Burger King lor. Their burgers quite sizeable after all these years. However the fries packet is kiu zhui one.
It was the last Sunday before CNY so I thought there would be a deluge of customers stocking up for this week's festivities.Maybe lunch time. 555
I find Burger King more expensive than its competitors in SG though.Compared with Mos Burger, Mos Burger bigger size than Burger King. Maybe depends on location.
Prata shop also sells pork ?Some fucking prata shops already imposed $1.00 CNY surcharge after midnight on 16/02.
Muslim butchers routinely pass off beef as mutton at their stalls, so lard instead of gee may be used when making prata. You will never know what vipers are up to if they can benefit from their actions.Prata shop also sells pork ?
MOS and Subway are high SES.Compared with Mos Burger, Mos Burger bigger size than Burger King. Maybe depends on location.
MOS nice meh. Everything so sweet. Machiam like sugar infusion.MOS and Subway are high SES.
Mac is low SES with set meal costing $5+ tia.

Jollibee is even worse; far too sweet.MOS nice meh. Everything so sweet. Machiam like sugar infusion.
I wouldn't even go near that Pinoy shitJolly Bee is even worse; far too sweet.
I have to admit that I only went to the Jollibee at Lucky Plaza once on my former helper's recommendation.I wouldn't even go near that Pinoy shit
Vote with your wallet. Make your own coffee, tea, Milo, Horlicks etc. at home.Today near my place kopitiam, 1 cup of Kopi O Kosong increase from $1.20 to $1.50. KNN. Profiteering. FUCK PAP![]()
hanor, that peppy pig is oso a pui-pui! pernicious porcine pestyahor, it’s a cumfluence of holy days and romantic and seasonal celebrations: valentine’s, president’s day, lunar new year, ash wednesday and start of ramadan. the virgin pig cums to mind in such a festive week.
View attachment 236357

Some Chinese eateries will remain open for the next 2 days, but prices will spike while portions will shrink. Blame it on greed and opportunism, but the stallholders will claim they need to be compensated for working over the holidays.Most Chinese food stall's prices increased, just now go upper boon keng hc buy mee goreng the price never increases but still many chinese stalls open for business, shops also open.