Chitchat Music Loving Lao Hero Sinkie Threatens To Cut Off Kuku Bird Of Rude Young Sinkie Who Challenged Him In The MRT

Sinkies going crazy
Both loony deserves each other
When you confront someone always be prepared to go all the way. Half fuck gesture when kena challenge back will backfire
KNN also make sure the opponent social status is lower than yours in order not to lose out KNN eg a manager should ignore a security guard but fight a ceo or businessman KNN

The old man has every right to enjoy his music. If his taste in music is good, then everyone in the carriage should share in his joy. That young man was nothing but a bully. I'm glad that the old man put him in his place by threatening to castrate him and slay him halal style.

This type of old fucks are hot air only. Challenge him to cut the throat and he will scared. I will take his speaker and bashed into his fuck face. I will claim self defence as he threatened first.

if in angmo cuntry like ny subway or london tube, some punks or niggas wld bash his head with the mini compo or shoot him in the face

The young man should have hammered the old cock's head instead of the wall! :rolleyes:

Take note he said 'cut your penis' not 'cut off your penis'.

Maybe he's a renowned surgeon who specializes in performing circumcision.

Take note he said 'cut your penis' not 'cut off your penis'.

Maybe he's a renowned surgeon who specializes in performing circumcision.
he must be the internationally reknowned circumcision specialist dr. igor kachyakorkov.

MRT should ban crazy people.

There are security checkpoints inside every MRT station. Facial recognition technology exists.

Their revenue will go down, for crazy people make up of the 70% who voted for the PAP, who takes the train. That crazy man, voted for the PAP, that is why, they usually ask, " do you know, who I am"...

actually its good, all these siailangs providing live entertainment :biggrin:
No doubt. I dont support trump but hes entertaining as shit. Two old fools trying to kill each other is never not funny. Pap fucking them up is always hilarious