Chitchat Music Loving Lao Hero Sinkie Threatens To Cut Off Kuku Bird Of Rude Young Sinkie Who Challenged Him In The MRT

mrt.jpg

A man who was playing music at full blast on an MRT train threatened and shouted at a commuter who had asked him to turn the volume down.

A Stomper was taking the Circle Line on his way to work on Saturday (Feb 9) at about 9am when he witnessed what happened.

He told Stomp that the uncle, who was playing music from a speaker, had boarded the train at Bishan together with him.

"He was already blasting music when he boarded the train," the Stomper said.

"Everyone was a bit irritated but nobody said anything until this young man approached the uncle and politely asked him to turn down the volume.

"That's when things got a bit crazy."

In a video shared by the Stomper, the older man, who is seated, is seen making a throat-slitting gesture at the man standing in front of him.

(Story continues after video)
The younger man hits the wall of the train above the man's head in retaliation to being threatened.

The uncle then demonstrates fighting moves at the man before shouting at him: "Don't make me go crazy!"

He asks the man, "Do you know who I am?" before telling him that he better find out.

"Who are you to authorise me?" he asks.

"[I'll] cut your bloody throat, then you know," he says before adding, "I'll cut your penis, ah".

He demands the man tell him where he stays and asks him for his IC so that he can "padlock" his house.

He also tells him: "You ask SMRT... everybody knows me."

Before the uncle alights the train at MacPherson MRT Station, he calls the younger man a pai kia, or ruffian.

During the exchange, one other commuter tried to tell the young man not to continue interacting with the uncle but he did not take heed.

"After the uncle got off the train, the young man apologised to everyone for the scene," said the Stomper.

"I want to share this because I feel bad for the young man who just wanted to make the journey pleasant for everyone.

"In the end, he got scolded for nothing."

https://stomp.straitstimes.com/sing...9SMuC2wS8fhkztN-EDUNqoFTgdCtz6gTfrQVZyv9HrZXA

If report police I think police will ask if anyone kkb had been cut if not go settle themselves

Everyone knows him he is a crazy ah pek.
In sg only everyone knows lao lee.:biggrin:
In public many has such elderly, i dunno why they cant use their earpiece and need to max the volume to annoy others or they need hearing aid.

if the lau pubor shout so loud suddenly tiok heart attack will the young guy tiok taiji?

MRT should ban crazy people.

There are security checkpoints inside every MRT station. Facial recognition technology exists.

The pride of Merdeka generation. PAP's pride. Siaolang many many in sinkyland :D

That's what happens when old fucks are allowed to think that they are more important cos of their old age.

Now let's picture this.... what's the difference between a jobless 30 year old bum vs a jobless 60 year old bum? Still the same shit, albeit a worse off degraded one.

KNN some uncle riding motorised wheel chair and blasting KNN is it ok to challenge the disabled for a fight KNN

Nowadays you cant walk up politely request people to correct themself, it is a challenge.
Just like car horn for sounding of danger but in sg it is a challenge. You can try horn a car sudden cut in your lane, the owner sure stop his car, get off, jio you 1 to 1.:biggrin:
If a menopause lady, bark you like a bitch.:biggrin:

If a menopause lady, bark you like a bitch.
Sounds like a familiar occurrence in this forum too.. then kena her spew of vulgarities and "greetings" for your 18 generations before and after :D

Sounds like a familiar occurrence in this forum too.. then kena her spew of vulgarities and "greetings" for your 18 generations before and after :biggrin:
Maybe she rub her pussy whenever she see a reply:biggrin:

Nowadays you cant walk up politely request people to correct themself, it is a challenge.
Just like car horn for sounding of danger but in sg it is a challenge. You can try horn a car sudden cut in your lane, the owner sure stop his car, get off, jio you 1 to 1.:biggrin:

then everyone will take out hp to record and send to stomp earn $ and forums will make it go viral with comments :D

1549876739177.png

A man who was playing music at full blast on an MRT train threatened and shouted at a commuter who had asked him to turn the volume down.

A Stomper was taking the Circle Line on his way to work on Saturday (Feb 9) at about 9am when he witnessed what happened.

He told Stomp that the uncle, who was playing music from a speaker, had boarded the train at Bishan together with him.

"He was already blasting music when he boarded the train," the Stomper said.

"Everyone was a bit irritated but nobody said anything until this young man approached the uncle and politely asked him to turn down the volume.

"That's when things got a bit crazy."

In a video shared by the Stomper, the older man, who is seated, is seen making a throat-slitting gesture at the man standing in front of him.

More at
Man who blasted music on train rages at commuter after being asked to lower volume: "I'll cut your penis!"

I swear that in Indonesia and Vietnam, drivers horn to greet one another. No one is insulted.

500 points should be deducted from his social credit score.

And he should be barred from claiming any sick care benefits and even if he pays full price at public or even private hospitals he will be put at the back of the queue. SG Bonus and GST, Pioneer, Merdeka and whatever crap vouchers should also be tied to social credit score. If the masses do not want to or are incapable of improving then they should be penalised and not molly coddled. Better still, link the income tax rate to social credit score instead of income levels - the lower your social credit score the higher your marginal income tax rate. Properly brought up high SES people earning $200k per year and with high social credit score may end up paying only 10% income tax while poorly brought up low SES trouble makers like this jerk earning say $20k per year and with thoroughly deserved low social credit score will end up paying 60% income tax. This is the way to create a better world - not with fairy airy, molly coddle, non-judgmental "liberal" policies. Smokers will automatically get the privilege of paying 70% income tax whatever their income level, this is in addition to automatically corrective work orders every month.

@ginfreely menopause lady barking like a bitch refers to you, period

Sinkies going crazy
Both loony deserves each other
When you confront someone always be prepared to go all the way. Half fuck gesture when kena challenge back will backfire

This type of old fucks are hot air only. Challenge him to cut the throat and he will scared. I will take his speaker and bashed into his fuck face. I will claim self defence as he threatened first.