• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Mp lily neo: I cant help s'poreans when there is too much red-tape surrounding cpf

Re: Mp lily neo: I cant help s'poreans when there is too much red-tape surrounding cp

Either she is playing the good cop to PAP's bad cop, or she is just being genuinely concerned about welfare for the poor who needed help.

My guess would be a bit of both.

Re: Mp lily neo: I cant help s'poreans when there is too much red-tape surrounding cp

She hate to see red tape surrounding CPF, does she mind seeing blue tape surrounding tents ?

Who did she vote for? :rolleyes:

She hate to see red tape surrounding CPF, does she mind seeing blue tape surrounding tents ?

Look at how she is joining the fucking wayang wayang PAP staging.
She must be laughing with all of them on the way to their fucking banks.

Usually I have nothing to say good about pappies mp. Dr Lily Neo is good lah. And she dun need the mp allowance. she has a clinic near a ulu place. For some reasons, she is even more remembered in the area until people thought she is the mp. I had the chance to met up with both dr Neo and Dr lily neo.

But, I will still vote for opposition. I hope Dr lily neo stop serving the scams.

Unfortunately politics.... I sincerely wish Dr lily neo don't run for 2016. If want to run, join opposition. Be the people's hope!

Bro, regardless whether she run as PAP, WP or even SDP, she will still win.

must create some story for 154th times to write mah! otherwise it is full of propaganda crap and electronics advertisements.

Even their story, and any story of 154 times always fucking progaganda crap like sinkies all kindergarten kids that can be so easily bluff and lied to.

But come to think of it, sinkies, at least 60%, are fucking dimwits with no fucking balls and easily lied to

Usually I have nothing to say good about pappies mp. Dr Lily Neo is good lah. And she dun need the mp allowance. she has a clinic near a ulu place. For some reasons, she is even more remembered in the area until people thought she is the mp. I had the chance to met up with both dr Neo and Dr lily neo. But, I will still vote for opposition. I hope Dr lily neo stop serving the scams.

can always ask joetys to send regards on your behalf when he goes again to his fav prata stall which is just at the other end....

What happened to her red dates ?

You can't help when sinkies are too ball-less to help themselves . when being victimised, they only bend down and get screwed.

With head low low and arseholes up high high.
You get your jollies watching that as eating no meat meant your towgay just a towgay and cannot hold erection.
Just go down with head low low and your arsehole up high high to be screwed.
You seem to be the one who might enjoy that.

cpf could have been such a good measure 30 years back... when people started working at early age and saved up a sum of money just in time for withdrawal and their own spending. it doesn't work now at such times that they keep postponing the withdrawal age and increasing the input, having so many obstacles to clear before we can even smell our own money. i guess it should be time they realise this

Fucktard tonychat

You work as pimp your pimp boss got contribute cpf for you ? No right. That's why you so envious of others. Chow sinkie behaviour.

Fucktard tonychat

You work as pimp your pimp boss got contribute cpf for you ? No right. That's why you so envious of others. Chow sinkie behaviour.

He also do not have Malaysia EPF ..

If they know they have to pay back they should not start CPF then.

30 years back then baby boomer are major contributors and every month CPF banks get fatter and bigger. Now time to give back those @55 see amount so big refuses to give back.

cpf could have been such a good measure 30 years back... when people started working at early age and saved up a sum of money just in time for withdrawal and their own spending. it doesn't work now at such times that they keep postponing the withdrawal age and increasing the input, having so many obstacles to clear before we can even smell our own money. i guess it should be time they realise this