Who use paper kotex?you don't? .....
Like that I paste another stained paper kotex on your head lor !!!![]()

Who use paper kotex?you don't? .....
Like that I paste another stained paper kotex on your head lor !!!![]()
Who use paper kotex?![]()
Paiseh also, I don't live in HDB ....
Looks like the translator is the one kena terok with paper figurine and paper kotex .....hahaha![]()
I'm not so rich like you all. I live in HDB but my funeral is not going to be at the void deck. I won't have any funeral at all. I put in my will, as soon as doctor certifies me dead, send for cremation a.s.a.p. and splash my ashes to the sea. Just be careful not to get any NEA summon.![]()
Capt Harry Goh Meng Seng and Princess Lily Teo will be tying the knot at romantic skypark at MBS .....![]()
Back to the topic:
1. She's Lily Neo, not Lily Teo. She's not divorced yet.
2. He's Chiron Goh, not Harry Goh. He's also not divorced yet.
3. Therefore, the proposal to marry them is null and void.
he going 2 make frens wif ah jinx? ... ah jinx wil teach him how 2 gamble ... :pBut Captain Auntykiller is making many political girlfriends nowadays, Grace, Amy and Lily. Making political girlfriends is not against the law.![]()
So when its going to be Jamban Lee's turn?But Captain Auntykiller is making many political girlfriends nowadays, Grace, Amy and Lily. Making political girlfriends is not against the law.![]()
he going 2 make frens wif ah jinx? ... ah jinx wil teach him how 2 gamble ... :p
Lido Palace safer. According to GoldenDragon, Lido Palace wun hv AV raid.
Capt Harry Goh Meng Seng and Princess Lily Teo will be tying the knot at romantic skypark at MBS .....![]()
If it's for Lily Neo and GMS, no need Lido to avoid raid. The couple can go over even to the Geylang or Joo Chiat joints and it will still be ok. Lily's an MP so the raiding party will siam her. GMS? No further comments.