Most romantic and fairy tale marriage coming soon in Singapore ......

Equalisation

Capt Harry Goh Meng Seng and Princess Lily Teo will be tying the knot at romantic skypark at MBS .....:eek::D:)

Incidentally, the ceremony will be held tomorrow afternoon and will be presided by the great Dr Grigolous ...... All the Way !!:D

I was thinking Equalisation going to tie the knot with Siow Tien with a buffet and free flow brandy at Legend Palace KTV.

Lido Palace safer. According to GoldenDragon, Lido Palace wun hv AV raid.

Legend Palace nearer to ROM. :D

Anyway, Equalisation got lawyer on retainer, M. Ravi. :eek:

Krafty Hotbot also volunteers to drive his cab as bridal car. :)

Legend Palace nearer to ROM. :D

Anyway, Equalisation got lawyer on retainer, M. Ravi. :eek:

Krafty Hotbot also volunteers to drive his cab as bridal car. :)

And when driving, pls dun use the mobile phone..... beli dangerous

Chey, yah lor, i thought its Equalisation with Siow Tien below HDB block, duh...............

Void deck for wedding booked by his Malay kawan already. But reserved for his funeral, akan datang.

No worries lah .... when u at below HDB ....

I attend lah .... burn 7 paper stoopig orange flower shirt for you lah ....:eek:

next life u more comfortable ....:D

No worries lah .... when u at below HDB ....

I attend lah .... burn 7 paper stoopig orange flower shirt for you lah ....:eek:

next life u more comfortable ....:D
Paiseh, i dun live in HDB, so cannot hold at void deck, when you hold, i will come with Siow Tien paper figurine, in red thong ;);););)

Will she be at wedding at Legend Palace to give away the bride?

Kanda-Loh-Kailing-Legends-Palace-KTV-Mummy.jpg

Paiseh, i dun live in HDB, so cannot hold at void deck, when you hold, i will come with Siow Tien paper figurine, in red thong ;);););)

Paiseh also, I don't live in HDB ....:)

Looks like the translator is the one kena terok with paper figurine and paper kotex .....hahaha:D:D

you don't? .....:)

Like that I paste another stained paper kotex on your head lor !!!:D