What can you learn from a uni in new zealand? Sheep rearing?I'm referring to life in Uni hostels, not sex with Uni girls.
Of course I'd prefer overseas campus - New Zealand especially.
What can you learn from a uni in new zealand? Sheep rearing?I'm referring to life in Uni hostels, not sex with Uni girls.
Of course I'd prefer overseas campus - New Zealand especially.
He should continue bonking her.What a fucking loser! He should be plotting how to get even with her and not ending his own life.
maybe he witness his GF SHPSBHJ CB kena orh and ravage by another classmate and he couldn't take it..... but why kill yourself over a bitch... bitches like this got tons and tons... a dime a dozen..... isn't that right Grayce Tan??? Miss "Ahhhh Fuck Me Harder"
Well, local Uni also not bad and happening too … that was during my timeWhat can you learn from a uni in new zealand? Sheep rearing?

Last time ish…Uni Zeh Zeh always tempt moi into their rooms to play pikachu de wohjust go tackle a Undergrad Girl that live in Uni hostel will do ... U can bunk into her room to stay and experience piaking inside Uni hostel ... same feeling like Geylang though $$$ ....![]()
Wow..u also know the Woei Ji Mong Kok de woh

Moi attend 7BTS BMT demoi got serve NS one ... ROD and finished all reservists cycle long long ago ... Temasek Green batch.![]()
Moi attend 7BTS BMT de

There is this TSL girl who says she is a 校花but she now in her 20s and bui bui one. Another gd example of Bui Bui En. She is rich, chio bu Bui turn Bui maybe after her 30s.Dear young lads out there:
Those Sinkie girls (same age or a couple of years younger) whom you are infatuated with, fast forward one or two decades later, many of them would turn out to be losers, or out of shape, or look way older than their actual age.
Don't waste your time and money. Focus on your studies, focus on self-improvement. Tame your hormones.
Yes they should. These scumbags will never learn and pick on the next new comers who blur and don’t know anythingIt's too bad that most employees choose to resign when bullied by an insecure and incompetent boss. They should plan some form of revenge to teach that boss a painful lesson.
Not so easy. SPF scare him into going to IMH and making it an offence for him to take his life.Only 23yo and cannot take grief…must as well try harder next time to kill yourself.
1993 still in SP and Cheong Fire Disco with my slutty slippery poly chiobuso young ... 1993 Nee Soon Camp BMT .... moi half way through reservist cycles that time liao ....![]()
His gf is a jinx. Better not marry or be in a relationship with this kindSinkie beta cucks never learnt how to take a little bit of hardship in life hence they rather kill themselves over a woman who doesn't value them over finding a better one
His gf is a jinx. Better not marry or be in a relationship with this kind
The best way. Not worth to be gf material.Pump n Dump?
Pump full tank can be very addictive de wohThe best way. Not worth to be gf material.
Girl got baby don’t know whose also. Satisfaction.Pump full tank can be very addictive de woh
Need to cum clean for best leesult
Can pump chrysanthemum hole ?Girl got baby don’t know whose also. Satisfaction.