• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Most likely this 23yo man try suicide becos undergrad GF cheated with other undergrad boys and want separation ... woei ji mong kok type ... jialat

Learn from the PRO :sneaky:

1773322154339.png

maybe he witness his GF SHPSBHJ CB kena orh and ravage by another classmate and he couldn't take it..... but why kill yourself over a bitch... bitches like this got tons and tons... a dime a dozen..... isn't that right Grayce Tan??? Miss "Ahhhh Fuck Me Harder"
IMG_9584.jpeg

IMG_9585.jpeg

Read this

IMG_9586.jpeg

just go tackle a Undergrad Girl that live in Uni hostel will do ... U can bunk into her room to stay and experience piaking inside Uni hostel ... same feeling like Geylang though $$$ .... :whistling:
Last time ish…Uni Zeh Zeh always tempt moi into their rooms to play pikachu de woh

Dear young lads out there:

Those Sinkie girls (same age or a couple of years younger) whom you are infatuated with, fast forward one or two decades later, many of them would turn out to be losers, or out of shape, or look way older than their actual age.

Don't waste your time and money. Focus on your studies, focus on self-improvement. Tame your hormones.
There is this TSL girl who says she is a 校花but she now in her 20s and bui bui one. Another gd example of Bui Bui En. She is rich, chio bu Bui turn Bui maybe after her 30s.

It's too bad that most employees choose to resign when bullied by an insecure and incompetent boss. They should plan some form of revenge to teach that boss a painful lesson.
Yes they should. These scumbags will never learn and pick on the next new comers who blur and don’t know anything

Only 23yo and cannot take grief…must as well try harder next time to kill yourself.
Not so easy. SPF scare him into going to IMH and making it an offence for him to take his life.

Confirm some girl ditch him knows he wants to die and she call the SPF to stir until he goes IMH so she can go around spreading to the whole NTU it is he delulu not her.

Sinkie beta cucks never learnt how to take a little bit of hardship in life hence they rather kill themselves over a woman who doesn't value them over finding a better one
His gf is a jinx. Better not marry or be in a relationship with this kind