It is a planned maintenance and a secret exercise on the part of our government. Like our military exercise and secret codes, we have to be prepared for a massive attack anytime. So Be Prepared. MaJUlah Singapura!!!
Ordinary citizens should rejoice that this is happening! Cos if not, PAP just pile on more shit on them!
Thank you Tracy. The present pAP is different from the Old PaP. It has been transformed and it is changing ....give them time and we will see a different party. Thank you.If any rogue goverment comes in now, Singapore will definitely go down....definitely.
It is a planned maintenance and a secret exercise on the part of our government. Like our military exercise and secret codes, we have to be prepared for a massive attack anytime. So Be Prepared. MaJUlah Singapura!!!
planned maintenance without prior notice?
ahhaha
Kopi, I posted the report by Braddell Brothel simply because its an official announcement. Anyway a maintenance is a maintenance why you need to add in "secret exercise" :secret codes" etc etc. Pinky Gay Loong told you is it? This is the problem with you always got to angkat until have dragon and phoenix when things are so simple. Anyway selah!
singapore is well known for high profile covert exercise - top secruity and top priority. those in the army will know....we don't announce many things.
that's why we have such a wonderful and world class top efficient government. singaporeans should appreciate that. thank you.
Lum Par lah...
You are out of control.
ps: KB
My view is different from yours. the present pap lacks the intellect and character to govern righteously. It has made too many mistakes and is too slow to admit its mistakes. so, for the sake of SG, it must go
singapore is well known for high profile covert exercise - top secruity and top priority. those in the army will know....we don't announce many things.
that's why we have such a wonderful and world class top efficient government. singaporeans should appreciate that. thank you.
Which govt in their right mind will do maintenance of all their sites at the same time? Which hole did you just crawl out from? And don't talk crap about the army when it is unlikely that a faggot like you would know anything about it.
Bro Joetys just posted " planned maintenance" ...a bit longer .
Well Tracy, we are all concerned citizens, if Singapore goes down, we will all suffer.
If our government falls, we will all suffer. So let us try to help if we can. But never try to run down our own government and our own people.
It's going to be suicidal. I am quite positive that our Government is responding to the feedback from the ground.Give them some time to do the necessary
changes.
We have a good government and I hope we will help to encourage good civil governance. Thank you.
PAP want to lobang also epic failed..
Suddenly all Govt sites under maintenance.. What a great coincidence..![]()
![]()
![]()
indeed...and no notice about the scheduled maintenance? sounds fishy and very unconvincing
Eh your two mothers die oredi?
Fuck you, you phor-lumpar!