Re: Raining Season
I kena also by these NEA fucktards 3 years ago at Changi Village carpark.. Was walking to the car when this nerd farker in smart office attire stopped me.. He saw me flipping my cig on the ground.. CCB..
First reaction, I was puzzled that he suddenly stopped me from entering the car.. Then he showed me his NEA ID.. I asked him kindly '' Can give verbal warning or not? Give chance lah, I first time offender..''
Farker ignored me and gave me a summon with $300 fine written on it.. I remember his surname was Goh and he was from Cisco attached to NEA.. Saw his details on the saman paper..
KNN, suddenly I snapped.. I followed him to the hawker ctr and sarcastically told him that the then Minister for Enviroment Yaacob would give him double promotion for giving me a fine.. Many people at the Hawker Ctr looked at me machiam I just escaped from IMH.. Then his partner a Malay lady told me nicely that it would be useless protesting against that fucktard as he was the 'on the ball type'..
Uncle kena summon in Geylang. Was smoking in a kpt when suddenly 4-5 NEA officers surrounded me. Knna, I thought tiok pau by don't-know-which-SS group! They then IDed themselves. It was like as if they were confronting a gunman. I relax relax told them my IC in my car. One of the NEA officers acted smart. Asked me if I knew it was an offence not to carry IC!
To avoid attention, I told them to wait for me while I left my packet of cig and handphone on the table. I then walked to the next lor to retrieve my IC. As I was about to open my car door, I realised 3 of the NEA officers were behind me. Asked them if they thought I was going to run when it was only paying a fine.
The reaction of these officers only demonstrated how these chaps over-reacted. Bloody officers yet to see a big snake pang sai, imo.
I kena also by these NEA fucktards 3 years ago at Changi Village carpark.. Was walking to the car when this nerd farker in smart office attire stopped me.. He saw me flipping my cig on the ground.. CCB..
First reaction, I was puzzled that he suddenly stopped me from entering the car.. Then he showed me his NEA ID.. I asked him kindly '' Can give verbal warning or not? Give chance lah, I first time offender..''
Farker ignored me and gave me a summon with $300 fine written on it.. I remember his surname was Goh and he was from Cisco attached to NEA.. Saw his details on the saman paper..
KNN, suddenly I snapped.. I followed him to the hawker ctr and sarcastically told him that the then Minister for Enviroment Yaacob would give him double promotion for giving me a fine.. Many people at the Hawker Ctr looked at me machiam I just escaped from IMH.. Then his partner a Malay lady told me nicely that it would be useless protesting against that fucktard as he was the 'on the ball type'..