• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

more curses for singaporeans

songsongpunggol

for worshipping false idols and being superstitious!

Spike in dengue cases in first months of 2013
Channel News Asia - ‎3 hours ago‎

In the first week of January, there were 100 cases. This number climbed to more than 300 cases last week. Within Punggol South, there have been more than 100 cases reported in seven clusters.

scbccb

Town council boh zho gang? What do you think? :eek:

for worshipping false idols and being superstitious!

Spike in dengue cases in first months of 2013
Channel News Asia - ‎3 hours ago‎

In the first week of January, there were 100 cases. This number climbed to more than 300 cases last week. Within Punggol South, there have been more than 100 cases reported in seven clusters.

NEA! wake up! all the dengue clusters reported have construction sites nearby! stop dreaming!

Kohliantye

You mean like this? :wink:

[video=youtube;DA_rsk9yI8M]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DA_rsk9yI8M[/video]

Body language sends out the true signals.

A leader becomes a cheat for he knows his followers are "shallow"

However what he or she does not know is that sooner of later the truth will be revealed.

Ill-gotten wealth comes with dreaded illnesses where many more hundreds of millions will have to be "burnt" on treatment and "payment for other "false prophets".

He who wants to pray, don't go far for the true place of worship is closest to you - YOUR HEART. Not mega places of worship........Ptui..........

Kohliantye

can u imajin ze figure if there were 6.9 million sinkies cramped on a lump of nose turd? ...

More good years for mega churches, false prophets, medicine men, bomohs, pawangs, "lo-tangki" and others.

The more the merrier for more money on the way. More stupid and ugly wives of "men of gods' will benefit to clear their "ugly horse looks".

The more the people the more the opening of new industries - "DEALERS IN RELIGION"

More good years for mega churches, false prophets, medicine men, bomohs, pawangs, "lo-tangki" and others.

The more the merrier for more money on the way. More stupid and ugly wives of "men of gods' will benefit to clear their "ugly horse looks".

The more the people the more the opening of new industries - "DEALERS IN RELIGION"

More so than Ah Gay, Ah Pete, latest CPIB officer in the news, other public servants embroiled in corruption or misappropriation etc, I hope that Ah Hee and his lot face a heavy sentence, even though they are not public servants and perhaps should not be subject to such heavy scrutiny.

Don't really know why, just feel much more irritated with Ah Hee's lot.

Kohliantye

More so than Ah Gay, Ah Pete, latest CPIB officer in the news, other public servants embroiled in corruption or misappropriation etc, I hope that Ah Hee and his lot face a heavy sentence, even though they are not public servants and perhaps should not be subject to such heavy scrutiny.

Don't really know why, just feel much more irritated with Ah Hee's lot.

I will always respect Judge Siva Shanmugam.

We need more of his type.

A rare diamond indeed.......

Long live that Good Judge and Down with "Fixers and Liars"?

I wish Ng Boon Gay well. To Yen Yen my heartfelt support for she is a wonderful lady.

Conqueror

Raining Season

NEA! wake up! all the dengue clusters reported have construction sites nearby! stop dreaming!

Probably the raining season has provided a good breeding ground for mozzies when there are stagnant pools trapped in those construction sites.

Kohliantye

Re: Raining Season

NEA officers only concentrate on cigarette litterers

Those in possession of un-taxed cigs and those selling duty-free alcohol are the tyargets for that is money to the coffers.

Why must they be bothered about all those moskies and it's little monster babes..So what if Singaporeans are "targetted" by the Anopheles or Dengue moskies....!!!!

Money comes first...............Our lives are nothing for them and the $8/-Cow.

NEA officers only concentrate on cigarette litterers

Uncle kena summon in Geylang. Was smoking in a kpt when suddenly 4-5 NEA officers surrounded me. Knna, I thought tiok pau by don't-know-which-SS group! They then IDed themselves. It was like as if they were confronting a gunman. I relax relax told them my IC in my car. One of the NEA officers acted smart. Asked me if I knew it was an offence not to carry IC!

To avoid attention, I told them to wait for me while I left my packet of cig and handphone on the table. I then walked to the next lor to retrieve my IC. As I was about to open my car door, I realised 3 of the NEA officers were behind me. Asked them if they thought I was going to run when it was only paying a fine.

The reaction of these officers only demonstrated how these chaps over-reacted. Bloody officers yet to see a big snake pang sai, imo.

moolightaffairs

Uncle kena summon in Geylang. Was smoking in a kpt when suddenly 4-5 NEA officers surrounded me. Knna, I thought tiok pau by don't-know-which-SS group! They then IDed themselves. It was like as if they were confronting a gunman. I relax relax told them my IC in my car. One of the NEA officers acted smart. Asked me if I knew it was an offence not to carry IC!

To avoid attention, I told them to wait for me while I left my packet of cig and handphone on the table. I then walked to the next lor to retrieve my IC. As I was about to open my car door, I realised 3 of the NEA officers were behind me. Asked them if they thought I was going to run when it was only paying a fine.

The reaction of these officers only demonstrated how these chaps over-reacted. Bloody officers yet to see a big snake pang sai, imo.

i can see many enforcement units in various ministries performing enforcement duty are having adrenaline rush. i dunno why, macam very exciting till over react.

i think the NEA officer got escort by a auxiliary police when performing such duty. both in plain clothes. saw them before.

It must easier to find a NEA officer & Company than it is to find a police men.

Which may explain why there are so many unsolved break ins . I often see those mobile boards put up by the police in my neighborhood asking for witnesses to a crime.