You, me or slowly one by one?
KNN, on second thoughts, me better donch step on screwbye's toes. Sekali, later same fate as moderator. even post ATB FRs also must see screwbye face.
Few other prominent monikers also kena gai guat by screwbye liaoz. Oldbies and Newbies, donch say me never give warning hor. KNN, this forum really missing something without our hum sap moderator's ATB FRs.
You up me to 1K points and I will ask Chee Hong Moderator to log in and post a nice FR![]()
Aor! U jialat! I started this STIR SHIT thread to STIR SHIT. Later, screwbye hoot you, I don't know hor.![]()
I will upz you. But before I upz you, I will first have to zap Screwbye's clone which pretends to be a fake newbie and whom he is pretending to protect.![]()
He no interest to hoot me. Me no value. He only goes after those millionaires like e2011 and joetys![]()
I will upz you. But before I upz you, I will first have to zap Screwbye's clone which pretends to be a fake newbie and whom he is pretending to protect.![]()
You, me or slowly one by one?
Aor, u also come in to stir shit rite? later masuk screwbye's hit list hor. hehehe. still waiting to go eat bak chor mee. really hungry liaoz.What's the market rate?
Aor, u also come in to stir shit rite? later masuk screwbye's hit list hor. hehehe. still waiting to go eat bak chor mee. really hungry liaoz.
hahaha....u twit...don't mess with my idol, scroobye.....I hope he attacks me. I want to know all my failings and Scroobal is the only member here capable of exposing them all without mincing words.
I hope he attacks me. I want to know all my failings and Scroobal is the only member here capable of exposing them all without mincing words.