That one anyway the daughter become kuay chap lah.....so not bad daughter gib her a bungalow

That one anyway the daughter become kuay chap lah.....so not bad daughter gib her a bungalow![]()
Well...thanks to gong kias like Teekee![]()
why are you talking to yourself?
you got split personality?![]()
pwah...Teekee got share....eh Teekee, you go China got bungalow stay ah...you must thank God that you have roots eveliwhere![]()
acherlee Teekee, I think you also come from Buangkok Horpital...there got a few like you alwes praising the Lord, everything also God lah.....dun mention split personality...many there...and now Buangkok hotel got broadband...that is why so many here..maybe me too
![]()
Dont laugh okie, maybe TeeKee and his prc lover will turn the bungalow into a thriving church like city harvest, make tons of money...halleluyah..ornitoufo.![]()
TeeKee does not have split personalities, he has multiple personalities...damn scary man![]()
Amen to that nia
He call it the City of Harvesting Organs Church:oIo:
City of Harvesting $ from Gong Kia church.
TeeKee will change his name to Joseph "TeeKee" King
HAHAHAHAHAHA
so the kukuoo praising the lord in buangkok hotel and the clown screaming early in the morning is the same person lah.......orrrrgh...i see now![]()
you forgot the kuku bird who moans in the night and scream..harder, harder, deeper deeper, dont stop...![]()
muahahahha.......
teekee soli hor...dun ask the Lord to strike us w lightning...i catholic too![]()
:pI think if teekee has his way, we both go to hell 3x our lives over...hahahah
hahahaha..i follow leetahbar's religion - monktian...![]()
steady lah.....one thing I remember from the bible and i doing to teekee
'Do unto others before they do unto u':p
dun ask which version hor...i dunch noe![]()
--------->你真的是无可救药.
Money is the root of all evil...and TeeKee is helping KongHee to collect evil every weekend...HAHAHAHA...HEY maybe teekee is konghee, they rhyme leh...![]()
Tee Kee, i dunno why in this thread, i'm standing on your side, LOL
This BusNo64 is a kid izzit?![]()
the going rate now is 20%....wah...daylight robbery![]()