Missing PRC whore's mom uses lame antic to try con sinkies' money

why are you talking to yourself?

you got split personality? :D

acherlee Teekee, I think you also come from Buangkok Horpital...there got a few like you alwes praising the Lord, everything also God lah.....dun mention split personality...many there...and now Buangkok hotel got broadband...that is why so many here:D:D..maybe me too:eek:

pwah...Teekee got share....eh Teekee, you go China got bungalow stay ah...you must thank God that you have roots eveliwhere:D:D

Dont laugh okie, maybe TeeKee and his prc lover will turn the bungalow into a thriving church like city harvest, make tons of money...halleluyah..ornitoufo.:rolleyes:

acherlee Teekee, I think you also come from Buangkok Horpital...there got a few like you alwes praising the Lord, everything also God lah.....dun mention split personality...many there...and now Buangkok hotel got broadband...that is why so many here:D:D..maybe me too:eek:

TeeKee does not have split personalities, he has multiple personalities...damn scary man :eek:

Dont laugh okie, maybe TeeKee and his prc lover will turn the bungalow into a thriving church like city harvest, make tons of money...halleluyah..ornitoufo.:rolleyes:

Amen to that nia:D:D

He call it the City of Harvesting Organs Church:oIo:

TeeKee does not have split personalities, he has multiple personalities...damn scary man :eek:

so the kukuoo praising the lord in buangkok hotel and the clown screaming early in the morning is the same person lah.......orrrrgh...i see now:D:D

Amen to that nia:D:D

He call it the City of Harvesting Organs Church:oIo:

City of Harvesting $ from Gong Kia church.

TeeKee will change his name to Joseph "TeeKee" King

HAHAHAHAHAHA

City of Harvesting $ from Gong Kia church.

TeeKee will change his name to Joseph "TeeKee" King

HAHAHAHAHAHA

muahahahha.......

teekee soli hor...dun ask the Lord to strike us w lightning...i catholic too:D

so the kukuoo praising the lord in buangkok hotel and the clown screaming early in the morning is the same person lah.......orrrrgh...i see now:D:D

you forgot the kuku bird who moans in the night and scream..harder, harder, deeper deeper, dont stop...:D

:pI think if teekee has his way, we both go to hell 3x our lives over...hahahah

hahahaha..i follow leetahbar's religion - monktian...;)

steady lah.....one thing I remember from the bible and i doing to teekee

'Do unto others before they do unto u':p

dun ask which version hor...i dunch noe:D:D

steady lah.....one thing I remember from the bible and i doing to teekee

'Do unto others before they do unto u':p

dun ask which version hor...i dunch noe:D:D

Money is the root of all evil...and TeeKee is helping KongHee to collect evil every weekend...HAHAHAHA...HEY maybe teekee is konghee, they rhyme leh...:D:D:D

the going rate now is 20%....wah...daylight robbery:eek: