• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Missing PRC whore's mom uses lame antic to try con sinkies' money

why are you talking to yourself?

you got split personality? :D

acherlee Teekee, I think you also come from Buangkok Horpital...there got a few like you alwes praising the Lord, everything also God lah.....dun mention split personality...many there...and now Buangkok hotel got broadband...that is why so many here:D:D..maybe me too:eek:

pwah...Teekee got share....eh Teekee, you go China got bungalow stay ah...you must thank God that you have roots eveliwhere:D:D

Dont laugh okie, maybe TeeKee and his prc lover will turn the bungalow into a thriving church like city harvest, make tons of money...halleluyah..ornitoufo.:rolleyes:

acherlee Teekee, I think you also come from Buangkok Horpital...there got a few like you alwes praising the Lord, everything also God lah.....dun mention split personality...many there...and now Buangkok hotel got broadband...that is why so many here:D:D..maybe me too:eek:

TeeKee does not have split personalities, he has multiple personalities...damn scary man :eek:

Dont laugh okie, maybe TeeKee and his prc lover will turn the bungalow into a thriving church like city harvest, make tons of money...halleluyah..ornitoufo.:rolleyes:

Amen to that nia:D:D

He call it the City of Harvesting Organs Church:oIo:

TeeKee does not have split personalities, he has multiple personalities...damn scary man :eek:

so the kukuoo praising the lord in buangkok hotel and the clown screaming early in the morning is the same person lah.......orrrrgh...i see now:D:D

Amen to that nia:D:D

He call it the City of Harvesting Organs Church:oIo:

City of Harvesting $ from Gong Kia church.

TeeKee will change his name to Joseph "TeeKee" King

HAHAHAHAHAHA

City of Harvesting $ from Gong Kia church.

TeeKee will change his name to Joseph "TeeKee" King

HAHAHAHAHAHA

muahahahha.......

teekee soli hor...dun ask the Lord to strike us w lightning...i catholic too:D

so the kukuoo praising the lord in buangkok hotel and the clown screaming early in the morning is the same person lah.......orrrrgh...i see now:D:D

you forgot the kuku bird who moans in the night and scream..harder, harder, deeper deeper, dont stop...:D

:pI think if teekee has his way, we both go to hell 3x our lives over...hahahah

hahahaha..i follow leetahbar's religion - monktian...;)

steady lah.....one thing I remember from the bible and i doing to teekee

'Do unto others before they do unto u':p

dun ask which version hor...i dunch noe:D:D

steady lah.....one thing I remember from the bible and i doing to teekee

'Do unto others before they do unto u':p

dun ask which version hor...i dunch noe:D:D

Money is the root of all evil...and TeeKee is helping KongHee to collect evil every weekend...HAHAHAHA...HEY maybe teekee is konghee, they rhyme leh...:D:D:D

the going rate now is 20%....wah...daylight robbery:eek: