Minion Heng $Wee $wee crows Soviet era PSLE system necessary to maintain caste system

mscitw

hxxp://www.channelnewsasia.com/stories/singaporelocalnews/view/1238818/1/.html

PEASANTPORE: Education Minion Heng $Wee $wee said his lackeys's move to stop releasing information on top scorers in the Primary School Leaving Examination (PSLE) is to concede that their PSLE top achievers usually degenerated into passive, ordinary and indolent bookworms at later stage of their life.

Trying his hand at writing in his Facebook page to connect to stupid peasants, on Thursday morning, Minion Heng $Wee $wee said: "It is not possible, it is not desirable, to eliminate the Soviet system for PSLE that marks the start of our caste system. Yet well we crow our PSLR cohorts are world beaters, they usually lose to Ang Mohs and Nihons at the varsity levels."

He said: "The Soviet era PSLE steaming is to produce 60% cheap indolent labour for Ang Moh and Nihon investors. Hence we use terms like Normal, Express to label and demoralise peasants so that they become obedient serfs for Ang Mohs and Nihons. We must continue to label and discourage our students to the rote learning system otherwise they will start questioning their local Asiatic bosses and create havoc at work place. You think Ruler Loong really lumpar think ordinary peasant children can reach their full potential in their chosen fields huh, only for 5% Princelings yes, the rest must be cheap labour for foreigners ok. You all never use your head to think why we clamp down on Literature in O Levels and use that lumpar IB as a tool to indoctrinate our peasant children huh. You peasants are really simple minded baboons."

Minion Heng $Wee $wee pointed out that there are, in theory, now more avenues to recognise success using silly tricks, such as through the Edusave Scholarships and Edusave Merit Bursary for rote learning achievements, the wayang award for CCA to produce pro-regime lackeys, community service disguised as 'free labour'. There is even an Edusave Character Awards for exemplary peasant students to abstain from sex only to see them party in dodgy bars during their National Serfship.

State schools also provide various forms of recognition - through sporting events, academic Olympiads and competitions in different fields but end of the day, what matters is your family background and perceived loyalty to Familee.

All these, Minion Heng $Wee $wee said, are wayang platforms to promote excellence modelled after Ang Moh school systems but ultimately, end of the day, as an Asiatic society, rote learning and deference to regime leaders are still valued.

He added that in propoganda style education, it is useful to bear in mind two key points - that peasant children need to kowtow to Ruler Loong and they need to show their loyalty to Familee at all times of the day.

"Of course, as a hypocrite, I say pulling up the shoot to accelerate its growth or distorting growth in particular areas at the expense of holistic development will set the peasant children back but lan lan, still got labels like Express, Normal right, must use your brains and see what the regime is up too despite changing the wine cask, its still the same wine, like Hokkien say, change the singer but sing the same songs," he said.

This is why, Minion Heng $Wee $wee said, "we are putting the emphasis on loyalty to Ruler Loong as we see too many peasant students become anti-regime netizens who always write arty farty letters to make minions and lackeys look like drunken zebras."

"I lied if I say PSLE is an important exam - of course that slut Suzhoy Josephine Teo TCSS if she says PSLE not important because she has the money to send her spawns overseas but peasants are struck in Peasantpore. If peasant children screw up their PSLE, they are immediately labelled as stupid and will always have their label slammed on their foreheads for the rest of their lives. This is an important tool, creating castes to control the peasants when they grow up by making them demoralised at young age. I agree we are mucking around with peasants lives but as a minion, what to do, Ruler Loong call the shots." he added.

"As adults, we all know this meat grinder rote learning and ranking system is unhealthy. The Ang Mohs got a better system and they keep producing the Nobel Prize winners, world class scientists, enterprising businessmen, bold artists, hedonistic entertainers and even their paedophiles are more classy than this Johnathan Wong. Alas, we are Asiatic, forever resigned to rote learning and be serfs of Ang Mohs. Whatever that is good for Ruler Loong, however bad for the peasants must be tolerated, like this lumpar Hirohito say, just farking endure the unendurable."

"Got this Halimah, she says, she spend money go and learn from the Nordic paedophiles. Hah, if she has a brain not damaged from knocking at the floor 5 times daily, she should understand we adopt the Soviet education system? KNN, want to learn from the Nordics huh and get people to challenge Ruler Loong or ask fundamental questions why we must kowtow to Familee? I think she better wear 2 sets of tudung and talk with more intelligence when she meets the Mouthpiece again."

Minion Heng $Wee $wee hopes peasant parents will support and encourage their peasant children who are discouraged by the streaming and labels.

Minion Heng $Wee $wee concluded: "This farking Imperial China also got dumbo examination system, in the end what happen, aiyoh, kenna bullied by Ang Mohs and Nihons using their gunboats right? Those who have brains, just think lor, but think hor, dun write letters to flame me ok, not happy, write your letters to Ruler Loong or talk during his National CONversation ok. I only paid to talk cock only hor, i also salaried minion only, not related to Familee ok."

Re: Minion Heng $Wee $wee crows Soviet era PSLE system necessary to maintain caste sy

TS. Just 3 words from me on your post above.

"Full of shit"!!!

Re: Minion Heng $Wee $wee crows Soviet era PSLE system necessary to maintain caste sy

Education is key to producing world class people but the driving factor is still ultimately the people you hang out with, your upbringing, the environment, culture etc. All these play a part in getting the right ingredients for success.

And unfortunately we dont have these here.

Have to disagree with you on your post...cheers

TS. Just 3 words from me on your post above.

"Full of shit"!!!

Spoken like a true indolent Asiatic peasant!! You might as well apply for next years PSLE now that they will not reveal the lowest and highest scorers huh?

babuSingh, babuSingh, they rather be a paki than a babu !!! Hoo hoo hoo!!

Spoken like a true indolent Asiatic peasant!! You might as well apply for next years PSLE now that they will not reveal the lowest and highest scorers huh?

babuSingh, babuSingh, they rather be a paki than a babu !!! Hoo hoo hoo!!

Do they have PSLE in the Special School that you are studying in with Clinton666?

Education is key to producing world class people but the driving factor is still ultimately the people you hang out with, your upbringing, the environment, culture etc. All these play a part in getting the right ingredients for success.

And unfortunately we dont have these here.

Have to disagree with you on your post...cheers

Ah bu, Asiatic rote learning education and $see $wee's hypocrisy are discussed here, not the education system that you foolishly alluded to. The Ang Mohs, may have more paedophiles in their rotting system but do you see any Asiatic solving the Fermat Last Theorem or Poincaré conjecture?

Do they have PSLE in the Special School that you are studying in with Clinton666?

Er, it is better to compare Clinton666 with rabid x'tians who want to see durians shoved up bapoks arses and send all pagans to centre of the Milky Way.

Will be an endless topic but dont forget asians are the one who invented maths for divinity purposes...cheers bro

Good Enough Will Be Great

The concoction of these things or factors should result in success ? Not so. It is more complex than that.

Guo Ziyi was ONLY a Jinshi or presented scholar in his examination. The rest who had been chosen as champions are relatively UNKNOWN.

That's why Conqueror never take this kind of 'stupid' exams seriously. Anyway, I could still score well in those exams - good enough for the 2nd tier JCs.

00395_guoziyi_07.jpg

郭子仪(697-781),中唐名将,汉族,华州郑县(今陕西华县)人,祖籍:山西。汾阳。以武举高第入仕从军,累迁至九原太守、朔方节度右兵马使。天宝十四载(755),安史之乱爆发后,任朔方节度使,率军收复洛阳、长安两京,功居平乱之首,晋为中书令,封汾阳郡王。代宗时,又平定仆固怀恩叛乱,并说服回纥酋长,共破吐蕃,朝廷赖以为安。郭子仪戎马一生,屡建奇功,大唐因有他而获得安宁达20多年,史称“权倾天下而朝不忌,功盖一代而主不疑”,举国上下,享有崇高的威望和声誉。年八十五寿终,赐谥忠武,配飨代宗庙廷。

So Divine !!

Will be an endless topic but dont forget asians are the one who invented maths for divinity purposes...cheers bro

Pythagoras did not invent the Pythagoras Theorem. The Chinese and the Babylonian did. And I just upgraded it. :D Now, the triangles that I had invented are all in full integer format. ;)

pythagoras-3-4-5.gif

Sun Tzu

150px-AL_Khwarizmi_division.GIF

Sun Tzu (mathematician)

Sun Tzu or Sun Zi was a Chinese mathematician, flourishing between the 3rd and the 5th century AD.
Interested in astronomy and trying to develop a calendar, he investigated Diophantine equations. He is only known for authoring Sun Tzu Suan Ching 孙子算经 (pinyin: Sun Zi Suan Jing; literally, "Sun Tzu's Calculation Classic"), which contains the Chinese remainder theorem.