Wa biang, granny he also makan?Was Granny Chew a victim of his alleged sexual harassment ?
More details, please.

Wa biang, granny he also makan?Was Granny Chew a victim of his alleged sexual harassment ?
More details, please.
She was willing to be fucked by pig for bungalow, condo no wayPlease la, what's the worst thing that can happen?
Downgrade from a bungalow? Stay condo will die?
KNN you harass forummers and outside people you are a criminal KNNCcb mudlander son of whore spewing ccb lies of me non stop. Pui!
They should be the last species on Earth to complain about discrimination since they themselves are blatantly good at it.The Japanese are well known for being biased and practicing favouristism. So why are they offended when a Sinkie does that?
Even when they are almost starving to death and a piece of burger dangled in front of them, they wouldn't bite it and insist on wanting to eat sushi. That is how they operate their business and than complain to Singapore govt that we do not have talented sushi.Any person who has experience with Japanese companies know they play this trick of favoritism the most.
Other traits :
- pretend to work late. never leave on the dot, even when u have nothing to do.
- must be fucking punctual.
- subscribe to the Japanese newspapers and get them sent to the office daily
- Japanese ktv celebration when a big deal is closed. Odeon Towers got a famous one.
- never disagree with the boss in the open.
- call every single fucker.... Sam-san, Joyce-san, Tommy-san etc.
- women are usually relegated to support roles. i am surprised they allow a woman to be Group CEO.
if sinkies are not masters and mistresses of cronyism and nepotism i worry.
Ccb mudlander son of whore spewing ccb lies of me non stop. Pui!
Maybe large sum of money siphon off?
Remember the lawyer and brewery case?
![]()
I think the other forum member is right. Granny jiak chor because she was left out.Wa biang, granny he also makan?![]()
Sometimes in life shits happens when u enjoying life most.
Just shifted into new $8 m landed and this happens.
It been rumored ong has been abusing and behaving like a Lord in pokka for long time.
Sometimes in life shits happens when u enjoying life most.
Just shifted into new $8 m landed and this happens.
It been rumored ong has been abusing and behaving like a Lord in pokka for long time.