Mediacorpse Superstar Vivian Lai Hubby Pokka CEO post Tio Pok! Her Million dollar Pokka endorsement also Hong Kan Liao!

3 things happen today.
1.my friend said ong is a good guy.
2.He got ran over by a bus.
3.I got fired from bus company.

3 types of scums to stay away in Singapore.. first is property agent, second is insurance agent and third is durian seller. 99% of them are scums and scammers. Lol :biggrin:
MLM not included?:biggrin:

Ps side track a bit
Vivian can get pokka endorsement why my big nehneh ann kok no have leh?
No bra or lingerie want find her?:biggrin:

3 types of scums to stay away in Singapore.. first is property agent, second is insurance agent and third is durian seller. 99% of them are scums and scammers. Lol :biggrin:
KNN why is it so hard to find a honest durian seller ? KNN

Ps side track a bit
Vivian can get pokka endorsement why my big nehneh ann kok no have leh?
No bra or lingerie want find her?:biggrin:

Marigold or HL should find Ann Kok, t-shirt with no bra and she pours milk from her head down, can see her nipples and her bush while she still can make it, another few years, her 2 nehs will be on the floor.