Meanwhile.......In Malaysia,

ohtidak-kereta-polis-clamp.jpg

just like our boss sometimes does.:eek:

Wah ...pok liao ah ...dunno what i did ...sure kena infraction again for messing up quotes ...tried to undo but dunno how to do :(

QUOTE=po2wq;995300]in msia, u can make u-turns anywhere u like unless u c a sign dat tels u not 2 ...[/QUOTE]

1. Kopi license, hence no need to take highway code test ...
tis 1 not true la ...

evry1 got 2 go take dat computer n driving test 1 la ...

but then, dey allow ppl 2 take driving test after oni 10 hrs of learning ... n dat 10 hrs haf oni a couple of hrs on ze actual roads ... :rolleyes:

tis 1 not true la ...

evry1 got 2 go take dat computer n driving test 1 la ...

but then, dey allow ppl 2 take driving test after oni 10 hrs of learning ... n dat 10 hrs haf oni a couple of hrs on ze actual roads ... :rolleyes:

That is official, but greasing palms and getting that license is possible in Malaysia. Same in all 3rd world countries.

bro,
ain't no laughing matter, when you have to let go, you have to let go. back in the SC Marathon 2011, me personally witnessed many male runners running off tangent to the bushes to relieve themselves, yah, me one of them too :p:p:p

Ya lah those jokers caused the huge jam within Sentosa... just one or two km only have to pee already

Have you ever wondered why service can be very slow in Malaysia? Here is why.....

work.png

Thanks to all who put the photos up..I now know what Mudland is like,,please add more..

thanks again