• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

MCE - Mighty sound of silence from cabinet, especially No-Porn Lui, Vase Jo Teo etc

For the opening, everyone wanted to show their power and their glory.

Now, there's a cock up, not a whimper from these overpaid fat cats, from the CEO to the cabinet.

Or am I reading the wrong things?

The MCE has made MICE of the MIW braggarts.

ykhuser

Re: MCE - Mighty sound of silence from cabinet, especially No-Porn Lui, Vase Jo Teo e

Now, there's a cock up, not a whimper from these overpaid fat cats, from the CEO to the cabinet.

Or am I reading the wrong things?

The MCE has made MICE of the MIW braggarts.

i remember my childhood days..when cte tunnel opens up...the entire national kpkb brag...about it.

Hans168

Re: MCE - Mighty sound of silence from cabinet, especially No-Porn Lui, Vase Jo Teo e

This cuntry has gone to the dogs!
It is basic requirement to understand the traffic flow of the super highway in operations. Cleary no flow study was done. Is this how we splurg hard earned money?????

Fcuk PAP

Yingge

New toilet people like to go pang sai... After awhile it will be ok lar...:rolleyes:

A bunch of PRICKHEADS just SPENT $4.3 BILLION on a Fucked Up Expressway! :oIo:

Now, there's a cock up, not a whimper from these overpaid fat cats, from the CEO to the cabinet ...
wat u want doze burgers 2 say? ...

me dunno wat 2 say ... :o

or ...

me no got 4site 2 c ze shot cummings ... :o

songsongjurong

Gardens by bay = S$1billion
MCE = S$4.3billion
MBS = S$5billion (mainteanance bill S$50million annually)
Esplanade = S$0.6billion

taxpayer foot the expenses & losses, they enjoy the profit

nato33

When they start talking, we start paying. First thing is to blame us for driving without reading signs clearly then they will up the ERP for MCE roads to "manage traffic" flows. Heads they win, tails we lose.

scoobydoo

It is basic requirement to understand the traffic flow of the super highway in operations. Cleary no flow study was done. Is this how we splurg hard earned money?????

Fcuk PAP

WITHOUT PREJUDICE.

hmm,
1.its a honest mistake, Lets move on...
2.its an isolated case...
3.it happens once in __yrs??
4.dont get angry hor...exercise maximum restrain=dont get angry..SoLLy hor.
5.all vehicles using this highway (may) be given free premium toothpicks.

ALL JIAT LIAO BEE...hahaha :biggrin:

Annunaki

image.jpg

ykhuser

Gardens by bay = S$1billion
MCE = S$4.3billion
MBS = S$5billion (mainteanance bill S$50million annually)
Esplanade = S$0.6billion

taxpayer foot the expenses & losses, they enjoy the profit
i guessed mbs and esplanade are funded by developer.
mce and garden funded by public funds

When they start talking, we start paying. First thing is to blame us for driving without reading signs clearly then they will up the ERP for MCE roads to "manage traffic" flows. Heads they win, tails we lose.

Now, people are not using the Expressway - they go normal. Nicoll Highway, Beach Road were very busy at 2-30pm when I drove through.

Semaj2357

no need to provide answers so he continues to keep mum - and collect his salary.
same for that nonok with the large child-bearing hips, josephine teo who is also keeping mum after boasting about the 5 year/lane monumental infrastructure, 4.3 billion/bill that never used foresight/foreplay to plan :confused:

Fcuk PAP

Yup, these fuckers still can't get it right after 20 plus years. I remember when they opened ECE to Changi Airport. You are cruising along at highway speed and than traffic lights appear on the highway around Marine PArade. I wonder how many accidents that caused. What fucktards put traffic lights on a highway?

Auntie power.

IMG_30491.jpg

rotiprata

MCE - Mighty sound of silence from cabinet, especially No-Porn Lui, Vase Jo Teo e

#1: how can such leaders provide us with answers when they've no solutions.....
#2: such leaders can only lead us to HOL-LAN...