• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

MBT & lau chio

aurvandil

TKK

Where are those pics you promised? Many bros here are waiting anxiously for more pics of PAP ministers with chio bu. Don't promise already and don't do.

TKK

Where are those pics you promised? Many bros here are waiting anxiously for more pics of PAP ministers with chio bu. Don't promise already and don't do.
Oh no! Now you've done it.
All the pics of the "chio bus" will start coming now. And not only from TKK. :(

aurvandil

Oh no! Now you've done it.
All the pics of the "chio bus" will start coming now. And not only from TKK. :(

Anybody got pic to share also can. As long as it is

PAP MINISTER WITH CHIO BU

Better still if

PAP MINISTER WITH OCTOPUS HAND ALL OVER CHIO BU

Balls2U

n557007785_585456_5132.jpg

Isn't that Midget Xiaxue on the top left?

Tan Kim Kim

TKK

Gosh!! I just did a check on all your previous posts from day 1 you join SBF. KNN YOU ARE GMS!!!:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin: Whahahaha when I free I will print screen 1 by 1 how you echoing GMS's post and let the bro here to decide whether or not you are fatty Goh:wink:. You are not very careful, If not for your eagerness coming to defend GMS almost every single thread that he have commented I would not have make the discovery!! Whoo hooo and sorry you cannot delete the old posts like Joseph Ong :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

Goh Meng Seng

Alfrescian (InfP) [Comp]
Hello aurvandil! :biggrin::biggrin:

Kim Kim, are you suffering from some mental problem or what? Everybody here knows Aurvandil writes very differently from me. He may support me in my quest and views but he is definitely an individual with his own brain!

Goh Meng Seng

cass888

Kim Kim, are you suffering from some mental problem or what? Everybody here knows Aurvandil writes very differently from me. He may support me in my quest and views but he is definitely an individual with his own brain!

Goh Meng Seng

Hello Mr Secretary General.

Do you endorse or condemn chee's letters to MM Lee? Remember, Tampines is watching :biggrin:

aurvandil

Gosh!! I just did a check on all your previous posts from day 1 you join SBF. KNN YOU ARE GMS!!!:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin: :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

Given my agenda, I have absolutely no issue if you go around telling everyone that aurvandil = Goh Meng Seng.

Better still if you manage to convince the PAP of this.

cass888

Gosh!! I just did a check on all your previous posts from day 1 you join SBF. KNN YOU ARE GMS!!!:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin: Whahahaha when I free I will print screen 1 by 1 how you echoing GMS's post and let the bro here to decide whether or not you are fatty Goh:wink:. You are not very careful, If not for your eagerness coming to defend GMS almost every single thread that he have commented I would not have make the discovery!! Whoo hooo and sorry you cannot delete the old posts like Joseph Ong :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

Now that you point it out, and seeing how hard assed Aru has been behaving over the casino issue, by golly you are right!

Goh Meng Seng

Alfrescian (InfP) [Comp]
Hello Mr Secretary General.

Do you endorse or condemn chee's letters to MM Lee? Remember, Tampines is watching :biggrin:

You are really quite engrossed with Dr Chee's letter. He is not NSP member and I am not SDP member. I don't think he needs any endorsement of anyone!

Goh Meng Seng

You are really quite engrossed with Dr Chee's letter. He is not NSP member and I am not SDP member. I don't think he needs any endorsement of anyone!

Goh Meng Seng
Next time you don't want to answer any questions but don't want to be rude, do what the HK and Taiwan celebrities do.
Just say "um goi" or "xie xie".
Some of the A grade celebrities like Ah Mei don't even say anything, they just nod and smile. But I think you not "da pai" enough yet. :smile:

Tristan

Goh Meng Seng

You know Mr Goh, you sound like a man who has the interests of the electorate at heart, but I really wish you wouldn't engage in petty squabbles and childish tit for tat with some of the low life that exist here. For God's sakes you're at an age where you should know better. No need to go down to their level. I mean, you look at forummers like TKK, and straightaway you can tell that what they want is attention only. He even attempted to open a new thread on his run ins with you. Why give them that? A forum is what it is and what it shall always be: a place to voice your views. Put them across and if it makes sense, it will sink in.

You should learn from experienced farkers like George Yeo who never answers his critics. Why? Because there's no end to all these tit and tat. It only makes you look like an idiot. At the height of the Jack Neo scandal, when everyone was baying for his blood, demanding he give his reasons for backing the asshole, our Georgy Porgy stood his ground, stayed silent. The result - damage control at its best.

Tan Kim Kim

Now that you point it out, and seeing how hard assed Aru has been behaving over the casino issue, by golly you are right!
Dear cass, not only the casino issue that assed Aurvandil aka Goh Meng Seng come in to support his own view, there are many more if you check on his history post:wink:
Read thru the entire thread below how Goh Meng Seng send in his clone Aurvandil for support when he loss the argument with Subok
:wink::biggrin:

http://www.sammyboy.com/showthread.php?t=69488

this thread also, he seems to know GMS like a twin brother:biggrin:

http://www.sammyboy.com/showthread.php?t=72119

Aurvandil writting styles, idea, believes, thinking are all identical with GMS except for the nick and avatar..how come??:eek::biggrin:

http://www.sammyboy.com/showthread.php?t=72537

There are many more threads that can proves they are the same person if you bother to search, I presented you the evidents, readers go figure it out and make your own judgment:biggrin::biggrin:

ps Aurvandil is not his only clones here:wink:

Tan Kim Kim

Goh Meng Seng

Still want to deny? you want to learn from Dr Ong?:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

Kim Kim, you missed this time. Go read the Sports Section. Aurvandil has been active there with football and gambling. GMS knows nuts about football and gambling. Anyway, Aurvandil has been a longstanding forummer since YPAP forum times.

Tan Kim Kim

You know Mr Goh, you sound like a man who has the interests of the electorate at heart, but I really wish you wouldn't engage in petty squabbles and childish tit for tat with some of the low life that exist here. For God's sakes you're at an age where you should know better. No need to go down to their level. I mean, you look at forummers like TKK, and straightaway you can tell that what they want is attention only. He even attempted to open a new thread on his run ins with you. Why give them that? A forum is what it is and what it shall always be: a place to voice your views. Put them across and if it makes sense, it will sink in.

You should learn from experienced farkers like George Yeo who never answers his critics. Why? Because there's no end to all these tit and tat. It only makes you look like an idiot. At the height of the Jack Neo scandal, when everyone was baying for his blood, demanding he give his reasons for backing the asshole, our Georgy Porgy stood his ground, stayed silent. The result - damage control at its best.
You are right even though is not a flattering post for me :biggrin:
I started this thread for purely fun purpose, never did I expect that it trigger the nerves of GMS, which I can't figure how one can get upset about a few photos of his rival. I can only think of his inferiority, jealousy and insecurity that making him to question my intention and accused me that I have a clear agenda:rolleyes: And then Aurvandil came in to join the attack which trigger my curiosity and discovered they are the same person..Not only he behave like a child and now he got himself own:biggrin::biggrin:

Tan Kim Kim

Kim Kim, you missed this time. Go read the Sports Section. Aurvandil has been active there with football and gambling. GMS knows nuts about football and gambling. Anyway, Aurvandil has been a longstanding forummer since YPAP forum times.

Damage control lai liao :biggrin::biggrin:

silverfox@

Damage control lai liao :biggrin::biggrin:

Their style is different.

Aurvandil is supportive of GMS ideals. He is also a supporter of Temasek Review. They are completely 2 different individuals. If they are same person, then that would be very scary.

But anyway, keep the lau chio photos coming. Just keep MBT out. He spoils the scenery. :biggrin: