• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

MBT & lau chio

wat does a socialite do? ... :confused:

A socialite is an polite term for freelance social escort, in Chinese 交际花。

It's of higher class than company-based anybody-with-money-bookable social escorts since she employs her own relationship manager and has her own higher class circle of clients to choose from.

aurvandil

It's of higher class than company-based anybody-with-money-bookable social escorts since she employs her own relationship manager and has her own higher class circle of clients to choose from.

It is always a worrying sign when a Minister starts hanging around "beautiful" people like this. The PAP elders should get ISD to keep a close watch on Minister Mah.

hairylee

Just found out that's "socialite" Celina Lin.
Remember her? She married a Greek.
I had to go to Xiaxue's blog to find out. :(
At least we know who MBT can take a picture with.

Good luck to her. Greeks are serial fuckers.

kingrant

Aiyah, no need to wonder. definitely photoshopped. The moron is not MBT. MBT cannot put hand around lau chio unless she is his daughter wife or mother.

It's not photoshopped.
The function was a charity event organised by Celina attended by MBT, his wife, Eileen Wee and Xiaxue among others.
I got this info from Xiaxue's blog. :(

cooleo

We all know u are egoistic but we didn't know u are illiterate as well.

A socialite is a person who participates in social activities and spends a significant amount of time entertaining and being entertained. Socialites are usually wealthy. Socialites in the past used their social skills and connections to promote and raise funds for various charitable or philanthropic activities. Contemporary socialites may include persons considered by the media to have a certain notoriety such as Paris Hilton and Casey Johnson.

A Shankar

MBT has been very active in the social scene in Singapore for a long time.

Mrs Mah can be seen at high-end events too; Patek Philppe.

45529.jpg

cocobobo

fookin 'ell

i've seen this man in photos with males, footballers, etc but hands always by his side.

the one time i see him in pic with chiobu his hand like octopus.

coolguy

3704118534_0eb2eceae9_o.jpg

From this thread, it seems the MIW is still highly revered and respected by the sinkies.
They simply can't believe their eyes when it is me with the octopus hand.
Thanks to MM and the 154th propaganda for the nice covered up.
It's a god blessed to be a sg politician.
My coming election got hope lor.:biggrin:
GMS, Don't waste time. say bye bye to your deposit.

Goh Meng Seng

Alfrescian (InfP) [Comp]
All of us have taken pictures with girls before. Unless your wife/gf/mistress, you normally do not hold them just below the breast.

Friend, stay focus on the BIGGER ISSUES, this is only a distraction thrown out by our little friend Kim Kim here...

Goh Meng Seng