U better hurry, dropping from intra-day high since u said promised hahahahha
I placed order 17.
Can sell then sell.
I very tired. I want go sleep. U better sleep earlier.
U better hurry, dropping from intra-day high since u said promised hahahahha
I placed order 17.
Can sell then sell.
your remisier is more weird
asked you to buy
then tell u will drop to 48-52
he got more serious delusional disorder than krafty n me.
I placed order 17.
Can sell then sell.
after u haf sold, it wil go up ... if u dun sel, it wil go down ...... must sell meh??
after u haf sold, it wil go up ... if u dun sel, it wil go down ...
sel anot, u decide ...
have been tryingto quit but always failed, will power not enough and stressed from trading...:o
life sucks
http://www.iubest.com.cn/goods/detail/42.html
i bought this for my brother, but he doesn like.
you may try see whether this work for you, then slowly slowly quit your smoking habit.
your life sucks meh? i thought you everyday go find girls. then your life shpuld be very happy.
everyday happy happy go to find girls.....
I think it is illegal in singapore
sat night liao, customer still fucking me
hahahahaa go sleep better
what illegal?
Don't buy, it is illegal in singapore
http://yourhealth.asiaone.com/content/sharp-spike-smokers-using-banned-electronic-cigarettes