market seem very bearish

this one tok gong, wang fei is the best singer in my lifetime...:

<iframe width="854" height="510" src="//www.youtube.com/embed/W_p1EUrJJSM" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

You better dont turn my thread into songs thread.
later kena moved to another section.

Btw my BOA is doing well:)
18 coming.....

did you buy sembcorp yesterday?

Semb marine or semb corp?
I already no mood buying anyrhing. Just want to sell la.

Why semb corp very good ya?

A few idea in my mind....but I dun want share here. Later kena scolded by RUN if I say my idea....

semb marine lah...!

good luck in your sale...:)

Semb marine or semb corp?
I already no mood buying anyrhing. Just want to sell la.

Why semb corp very good ya?

A few idea in my mind....but I dun want share here. Later kena scolded by RUN if I say my idea....

Krafty. U think k buy?
But now sti 3300++ dow 17000 leh.

Just have a feeling. Market may correct anytime.

long term sure ok, it already bottom...

U c ocbc. U c st engineering. My entry px not very high.
Ocbc 9.68. St engineering 3.78
But I still kena stucked...

Market not doing good for most share..except dividend share eg singtel. Singpost ( I sold too early)..

now I am eyeing sgx. Semb marine...
Thinking whether shd average my oxley...

Few ideas in my mind now...just think..not going to action it yet....

where is RUN today? he said k buy, i will then buy.
i want to ask him first.

yups, he is more experienced than me...:o

u also very good la, my worry is...sti 3300, dow 17000.
i worry more for big market.

if big market not doing good, individual shares also affected.

u also very good la, my worry is...sti 3300, dow 17000.
i worry more for big market.

if big market not doing good, individual shares also affected.

Interestingly, Nikkei, also coming to 16,000
HSI, went past 25,000 and pull back

S and P went past 2000 and pulled back

Maybe something is really brewing or it's just coincidences.