market seem very bearish

Lau Kuay bu, want to buy and greedy lose don't complain everyday lah.
U think u are the only one losing is it?

I concur. She just lost 2K in this counter = 2 weeks of daily bonking chicken money
I lost a warehouse of milk powders for my kids.
Many of us got injured also.

Everyone don't be so sad
Come, RUN hug hug you
fat-man-hug-o.gif

I concur. She just lost 2K in this counter = 2 weeks of daily bonking chicken money
I lost a warehouse of milk powders for my kids.
Many of us got injured also.

Ya la. Ya la. I should not say anything la.

Yes. I already siao and want kill people liao...
I do not know how to feel sad liao.
Crazy liao.

Congratulations, you reach a new level of enlightenment.
Form is emptiness, Emptiness is form. That's why u lose until dunno how to feel sad anymore.
You should quit shares investment.
STI 3300 Dow 17000 is a good time to exit.

Form is emptiness, Emptiness is form. That's why u lose until dunno how to feel sad anymore.

I will seriously think about this. Exit all share now.
Still got earn about 15k I think....

Then go to buy bond ya?

U complain pap can. I didn complain. Ok?
I only blame myself.

Did I complain about losing money because of pap?
Only selfish people like u think only about your own gains and losses.
U got guts u also can complain about pap.

I will seriously think about this. Exit all share now.
Still got earn about 15k I think....

Then go to buy bond ya?

you talk only lah, u just said u wanna buy sembmarine
if u offload all shares, i think you be investing in other things.

I said before in bond thread that bonds are good but we cannot depend on bonds forever. This era is like that lor, so i play along.

Lose a lot? My oxley 2k losses...

Losing $2000 in the stock market is very small peanut lah.

To some punters/investors $2000 may not even be sufficient for one day of trading brokerage & stock exchange fee.

Give you a tit lah...... Biosensor and Super Kopi.

Did I complain about losing money because of pap?
Only selfish people like u think only about your own gains and losses.
U got guts u also can complain about pap.

Firstly I didn give you nick. And you keep calling me lau kuay bu.
2nd I said you complain pap and I only say about my losses...
Well. I didn say other. Only my own losses. Also cant?

And you say me selfish....

you talk only lah, u just said u wanna buy sembmarine
if u offload all shares, i think you be investing in other things.

I said before in bond thread that bonds are good but we cannot depend on bonds forever. This era is like that lor, so i play along.

I still not able to convince myself yet...
And I not sure which share I want to sell...or cut loss....

that's the problem with divesting which i never believe, i one shot one kill...:rolleyes:

next week, we will know...:o