in my expert opinion, i think it will close 585 today
You purposely mention it is it?
Eat shit la u....
Put salt on my wound....
in my expert opinion, i think it will close 585 today
My broker said drop to 52 or 48...
Eat sai la u......
I want to faint liao.....
no leh, i feel you lose money in this counter until very happy leh.
a bit siao siao liao
Lau Kuay bu, want to buy and greedy lose don't complain everyday lah.
U think u are the only one losing is it?
I concur. She just lost 2K in this counter = 2 weeks of daily bonking chicken money
I lost a warehouse of milk powders for my kids.
Many of us got injured also.
Yes. I already siao and want kill people liao...
I do not know how to feel sad liao.
Crazy liao.
Congratulations, you reach a new level of enlightenment.
Form is emptiness, Emptiness is form. That's why u lose until dunno how to feel sad anymore.
You should quit shares investment.
STI 3300 Dow 17000 is a good time to exit.
U complain pap can. I didn complain. Ok?
I only blame myself.
I will seriously think about this. Exit all share now.
Still got earn about 15k I think....
Then go to buy bond ya?
Lose a lot? My oxley 2k losses...
Did I complain about losing money because of pap?
Only selfish people like u think only about your own gains and losses.
U got guts u also can complain about pap.
you talk only lah, u just said u wanna buy sembmarine
if u offload all shares, i think you be investing in other things.
I said before in bond thread that bonds are good but we cannot depend on bonds forever. This era is like that lor, so i play along.
that's the problem with divesting which i never believe, i one shot one kill...![]()
Do not smoke so much. Take care and do not think so much.
Congratulations, you reach a new level of enlightenment.
Form is emptiness, Emptiness is form. That's why u lose until dunno how to feel sad anymore.
You should quit shares investment.
STI 3300 Dow 17000 is a good time to exit.