market seem very bearish

who is maria ozawa?

maria_ozawa.jpg

knn, you yourself delusional also want to rope me in, i am an all star perfect person, what i am today is caused by the harrassment by lky's cronies. even sam leong also dun want to tell me how his relative was tekaned by ISD? i thought he 'd share but he intend to keep it to himself. thumbs down for him...

your remisier is more weird
asked you to buy
then tell u will drop to 48-52
he got more serious delusional disorder than krafty n me.

i googled and know who she is.
si bian tai, everyday masturbate and watch porn....dont you think you very digusting n sickening??!!

this forum, you are the most sickening+ digusting+ tiko+ hum sup ........

worse than krafty...

bian tai

I placed order 17.
Can sell then sell.
I very tired. I want go sleep. U better sleep earlier.

my order didn filled:)

i place order 17, but close nice nice 16.79

most probably next monday hit 17...must sell meh??

[video=youtube;R4-XVnxWMh4]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=R4-XVnxWMh4[/video]

lai lai lai, listen nice song...

cheer chen is always the singer i love...
just love her music so so so much....

not i want to scare you, krafty.

my dad passed away because of cancer, he was a lifelong smoker.

now i super worried for my brother..sometime, i also feel i am not so healthy as i always take his 2nd hand smoke....