Malaysia's KL Middleclass Pain vs Singapore.....

What is your point?

Why don't you compare the middle class of India or China? Or Indonesia? What is your f*rking point?The last time I tried to reason with your stoopeed f*rking post, I ended up being zapped but YOU DON'T ADD ANYTHING OF VALUE OTHER THAN BENG AN IDIOT.

You just hate Singapore. Or the PAP. YOU ARE JUST an unreasonable HATE MONGER. F*cking assh*le :)

View attachment 12073

http://www.theedgemalaysia.com/business-news/253658-highlight-middle-class-pain.html

Ouch...really painful. RM$6000 is the median income in Kuala Lumpur (not whole of Malaysia which is lower).

This is achieved by both husband and wife working for about RM$3000 a month (S$1200) which is quite common place in KL where the median job income is RM$6300 per month. This RM$6K is achieved by just one person working at median income salary or 2 person working at half median income salary.

http://www.salaryexplorer.com/salary-survey.php?loc=1515&loctype=3

At this median salary, the family can own and drive a car, live in a condo and raise a family.....although the family budget is very tight.

Wonder the at the median salary level of S$3480 in Singapore, what is life like in Singapore (or a husband and wife both work earning $1750 each)....can live in condo and drive car?

What is your point?

Why don't you compare the middle class of India or China? Or Indonesia? What is your f*rking point?The last time I tried to reason with your stoopeed f*rking post, I ended up being zapped but YOU DON'T ADD ANYTHING OF VALUE OTHER THAN BENG AN IDIOT.

You just hate Singapore. Or the PAP. YOU ARE JUST an unreasonable HATE MONGER. F*cking assh*le :)

You know...I don't hate the PAP and I love my country Singapore...what I really hate most is the situation so many ordinary
Singaporeans are put in to struggle day after day .....

You can compare Singaporean's situation with whoever where-ever you want, it is all relativity. Malaysia our neighboring
country which most Singaporeans have visited is most familiar to Singaporeans for comparison.

A Msian doctor...earning close to M$10K with allowances. But prefer to work in Sinkie hospital. Now shes earning S$10K >. $mart move there. And tis jus tip of the iceberg. We havent even talk abt other jobs (EP) hold by Msians working in Sinkieland yet.

After a few years, she will move back to Malaysia or away. Sinkapore is always a stepping stone to somewhere, few choose it as a permanent home. And Old Fart acknowledges that decades ago but still want more foreigners to come and rape this land. That's how desperate the PAP is for foreigners. They look down on sinkees and give foreigners a blank cheque to rape us all.

What is your point?

Why don't you compare the middle class of India or China? Or Indonesia?

India, China & Indonesia ....their middle class are still much better than sinkapore's. What's your point?

Was I bashing anyone? Nobody acting in his own economic interest be it the bangla who comes here to compete without our low wage Singaporeans or the Filipino service staff who comes here to displace an older Singaporean who needs to feed his family has anything to apologise for. Their intention is to do better for themselves and their own families back home which is as noble as anything we do....that Singaporeans are hurt is not their fault. Singaporeans are harmed by govt policy not by the foreign workers themselves and any hate or anger at them is misdirected.

Very good post. Points for you.

... Why don't you compare the middle class of India or China? Or Indonesia? ...
y muz u compare sinkielan wif india, china or indon? ...

sinkielan wil stil b part of msia if not 4 1 selfish, power-hungry burger ... geografically, sinkielan is nax 2 msia ... there is mor sense 2 compare wif where it was ripped off from ...

Why should we spare a thought for these economic migrants? they come to spore and take away our jobs thanks to the pappies attitude to screw locals.

1 other thing, alot of these mudlanders come to spore and they are pappie supporters,,why do u think PAP has been in power for soo long and the opposition always get short changed? these assholes are all pap supporters..

One other thing...I know of mudlanders who come here as PR,,get subsidised stuff at the expense at locals,,,than when time for NS,,,,fuck off and come back on EP or WP or whatever,,,who gives local a level playing field in their own country?

I dont give a shit about these mudlanders,,and I am half a mudlander and I fucking dulan them...

I was talking to the girl who cut my hair yesterday. Apparently this JB girl travels 2 hr per journey daily to and fro JB. 4 hours of travelling per day to earn your S$ is... in all fairness... not cosy and rosy. Please spare a thought when bashing these people who come over to make a living.

India, China & Indonesia ....their middle class are still much better than sinkapore's. What's your point?

If you are right, then instead of b*tchin' here, why don't you go to India, China or Indonesua?

Aiyoh, cannot fight to change things one ah? Why don't you and your PAP bosses move to China?

y muz u compare sinkielan wif india, china or indon? ...

sinkielan wil stil b part of msia if not 4 1 selfish, power-hungry burger ... geografically, sinkielan is nax 2 msia ... there is mor sense 2 compare wif where it was ripped off from ...

U left out 1 silly old goat fm Msia. Mana ada tanah percuma. Msia boleh.:rolleyes:

After a few years, she will move back to Malaysia or away. Sinkapore is always a stepping stone to somewhere, few choose it as a permanent home. And Old Fart acknowledges that decades ago but still want more foreigners to come and rape this land. That's how desperate the PAP is for foreigners. They look down on sinkees and give foreigners a blank cheque to rape us all.

Yup! Tats wat she told me too. Shes fm Penang. Family quite well to do hor. I asked her how come shes not afraid to get shot by those armed gangsters in Penang. Crime rates very hard. She said Msia is my home. I was born and will die there. Very patriotic, indeed.

Hmm....try speaking to those msians working in Sinkieland? Everything BN did for the Mslans are not enough so i am told. Everything are expensive in Malaysia. But when discuss abt Sinkieland, they have nothing but full of praises for MIW. So i counter offer them. Renounce their blue ic in exchange of pink ic... and i am greeted with an apologetic smile fm my msian counterparts.

I've worked with many Malaysians in Spore. Many are smart enough not to talk about politics, Malaysian or Spore.

For many Malaysians Spore is just a work place & nothing more. S
I've only met one Malaysian who became a Sporean. He admitted that it was a bad decision :D

View attachment 12073

At this median salary, the family can own and drive a car, live in a condo and raise a family.....although the family budget is very tight.

Wonder the at the median salary level of S$3480 in Singapore, what is life like in Singapore (or a husband and wife both work earning $1750 each)....can live in condo and drive car?

And why would a "middle class" family in MY live in a condo?

BTW, the middle class in SG generally live in HDB/URA/EC housing.

no way. m&d doctors wouldn't steal good jobs from sing dollah doctors rite? they only taking their jobs because sinkiecock doctors are so lazy and picky and illiterate!!! fuck lazy greedy sinkie doctors i tell u!

I've worked with many Malaysians in Spore. Many are smart enough not to talk about politics, Malaysian or Spore.

For many Malaysians Spore is just a work place & nothing more. S
I've only met one Malaysian who became a Sporean. He admitted that it was a bad decision :D

Most probably kena snooked because of the with-holding of CPF money at age 55 !!!:o

Yup! Tats wat she told me too. Shes fm Penang. Family quite well to do hor. I asked her how come shes not afraid to get shot by those armed gangsters in Penang. Crime rates very hard. She said Msia is my home. I was born and will die there. Very patriotic, indeed.
where she graduate from? ...

sinkielan gahmen n daft sinkies like 2 tink sinkielan is betta dan msia ... but msians haf perpectifs which sinkies r never able 2 perceive ...

Most probably kena snooked because of the with-holding of CPF money at age 55 !!!:o

He was a young guy in his 20's & he is more concerned with NS & getting & keeping a job. Now that he is a "SINGAPOREAN" he's shackled like other Sporeans males.

However I'm sure that when he has his 55th birthday he will have more regrets.