Malaysia's KL Middleclass Pain vs Singapore.....

Hi sinkie..
Ur freaking country is a first world country. Can you compare to Australia, Finland or Switzerland.
Fucking hell. You compare to a developing country. Why not Compare to Africa ..bloody sinkie cock...that is what happen when u eat too much meat. All brain juice are flush out from the anus.

Chump you not happy that we compare with your country?

Just fuck back home and get screwed by your 46.75% majority Government.

I've worked with many Malaysians in Spore. Many are smart enough not to talk about politics, Malaysian or Spore.

For many Malaysians Spore is just a work place & nothing more. S
I've only met one Malaysian who became a Sporean. He admitted that it was a bad decision :D

Precisely. Majority of Msians juz seeking greener pasture over at sinkieland. And one thing tat i really cant tahan was when they started praising MIW sky high. How MIW created jobs for "everyone". Started telling me i should be grateful being a sinkie. Safe environment. Strong currency. But when i asked them to be a SC here, since Bolehland have nothing good to offer them. They juz smile. Got the cheek to tell me PR status can. But not SC status.:rolleyes::oIo:

where she graduate from? ...

sinkielan gahmen n daft sinkies like 2 tink sinkielan is betta dan msia ... but msians haf perpectifs which sinkies r never able 2 perceive ...

Most of FTs i came across do not like to divulge their personal particulars especially matters concerning qualification and salary. I juz happened to ask her cos shes quite polite. But i didnt ask where she graduated fm.

No way Sinkieland better than Bolehland. And i can tell u Msians are smarter and richer than Sinkies, imo.

Yup! Tats wat she told me too. Shes fm Penang. Family quite well to do hor. I asked her how come shes not afraid to get shot by those armed gangsters in Penang. Crime rates very hard. She said Msia is my home. I was born and will die there. Very patriotic, indeed.

Malaysia is not as bad as it is made up to be. The local press - controlled by the government - is just playing up crime stories in Opposition-controlled states. And it is backfiring on them as the issue of police incompetence is discussed.
Crime is even worse in Latin American countries like Brazil & Mexico ...yet the rich there remains.

Malaysia is not as bad as it is made up to be. The local press - controlled by the government - is just playing up crime stories in Opposition-controlled states. And it is backfiring on them as the issue of police incompetence is discussed.
Crime is even worse in Latin American countries like Brazil & Mexico ...yet the rich there remains.

I did ask alot of Chinese Msians why is it u guys still wanna stay in Msia when crime rate is so bad. Most of them gave me the same reply i.e. they r used to it leow. Tats y i said Msian can survive under such "dangerous" environment. But not Sinkies. Most would rather stay in pigeon holes. Very safe and sound here.

And yes...Msia not tat bad lah. Been in and out of Msia practically every week. In and out fm banks.So for never kena rob or at knife point. But of course, one must be cautious and alert too.

If the Msian government controlled press is doing that, they must be damn bodoh and shooting themselves in the foot. The police is controlled by the Federal government and it will show them as being incompetent. This is unlike in Australia or USA, where the police is under the control of the respective state governments.

UMNO is acutely bodoh ...observe how they run propaganda campaigns ...they are so amateurish and you can see through them.

Chump you not happy that we compare with your country?

Just fuck back home and get screwed by your 46.75% majority Government.

my country is Australia... i wish sinkieland can compare to my country but they are not..

Because my country will beat them hands down in all categories.. especially the democracy part and having balls.

I was talking to the girl who cut my hair yesterday. Apparently this JB girl travels 2 hr per journey daily to and fro JB. 4 hours of travelling per day to earn your S$ is... in all fairness... not cosy and rosy. Please spare a thought when bashing these people who come over to make a living.

If the benefit does not significantly out-weigh the trouble of travelling, you think she will come?

A friend of mine travels almost 2 hours a day one way to get to work in SG. Take train, then change to circle line, then bus because train don't go Alexandra road area and lastly walk about 10 mins.

my country is Australia... i wish sinkieland can compare to my country but they are not..

Because my country will beat them hands down in all categories.. especially the democracy part and having balls.

Matland is now an Australian State??

Fuck back an tell your 46.75% majority Government about Democracy.

Precisely. Majority of Msians juz seeking greener pasture over at sinkieland. And one thing tat i really cant tahan was when they started praising MIW sky high. How MIW created jobs for "everyone". Started telling me i should be grateful being a sinkie. Safe environment. Strong currency. But when i asked them to be a SC here, since Bolehland have nothing good to offer them. They juz smile. Got the cheek to tell me PR status can. But not SC status.:rolleyes::oIo:

Yes one of my Malaysian colleagues who studied in Spore was impressed at how the Spore authorities fast tracked her PR application. She didn't even have to visit any gov't office to do it. The gov't officials went down to the school & processed all the foreign students there:eek:

How i wish the Msian garment has the same thoughts and take the same initiatives like wat MIW has done.

Some would call the PAP's actions as abuse of power & not initiative. They are using taxpayers money to attract & subsidise foreigners at the expense of Sporeans.

Don't expect any other gov't to do the same as they would get an angry response from their citizens.

Some would call the PAP's actions as abuse of power & not initiative. They are using taxpayers money to attract & subsidise foreigners at the expense of Sporeans.

Don't expect any other gov't to do the same as they would get an angry response from their citizens.

but sinkie no balls to protest, so they deserves all the shit..

protest as in march on the street in masses and not sit at one corner and make noise.. and fuck the permit.. just protest and no need permit.