• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Malaysia Boleh!! ...AFF Suzuki Cup....

Can explain covet operation?

Before trip, alert spouse you have to meet some friends for some biz. If wife ask, tell her you will reward her when the biz deal goes thru. It always fail!

Cannot always use this reason. Otherwise your session will be a costly one. Meeting friends from S'pore is another excuse. What is important is that you shouldn't intro your spouse to all your friends. Throw in some mysterious friends to sidetrack her.

The last covert operation is to go shopping and tell her to meet 3 hours later. To make it look real, you have to buy some stuffs too. Later kpkb how tired your legs are. Go for leg massage together.

If in Macau, say you going to casino coz can't sleep. Club 18 open all day. Great place indeed.

y u work graveyard shift? ... :confused:

My lifestyle is like that coz I used to run a nightclub. Now that I am retired, I continue with activities late at night. It's great - no traffic jam, no sunlight.

Great. i like this kind of lifestyles too... can go 24 hour NTUC shopping. No people around... :D

Before trip, alert spouse you have to meet some friends for some biz. If wife ask, tell her you will reward her when the biz deal goes thru. It always fail!

Cannot always use this reason. Otherwise your session will be a costly one. Meeting friends from S'pore is another excuse. What is important is that you shouldn't intro your spouse to all your friends. Throw in some mysterious friends to sidetrack her.

The last covert operation is to go shopping and tell her to meet 3 hours later. To make it look real, you have to buy some stuffs too. Later kpkb how tired your legs are. Go for leg massage together.

If in Macau, say you going to casino coz can't sleep. Club 18 open all day. Great place indeed.

ZZZ...GoldenDragon tricks and stories from James Bond and Ethan Hunt.

After an afternoon's shopping or sightseeing trip, in the middle of the taxi or tour coach journey, suddenly stop the driver and alight alone. Tell his wife he needs to meet someone from Nigeria or Colombia, top secret, time is of the essence and no time to explain now. Tell her go back to hotel, have a bath and relax. Everything's going to be alright and manageable.

What does he tell his wife when he returns in wee hours well past midnight? He says, darling it's alright now, at least for now, don't worry. How does he explains himself smelling of tobacco, alcohol and perfume. Easy, the Nigerian or Colombia brought him to a nite club to settle something.

:cool: :D

Great. i like this kind of lifestyles too... can go 24 hour NTUC shopping. No people around... :D

Right. Only Mustaffa is still crowded at 4-6am. NTUC's great - you have the whole place to yourself. Machiam VIP!

ZZZ...GoldenDragon tricks and stories from James Bond and Ethan Hunt.

After an afternoon's shopping or sightseeing trip, in the middle of the taxi or tour coach journey, suddenly stop the driver and alight alone. Tell his wife he needs to meet someone from Nigeria or Colombia, top secret, time is of the essence and no time to explain now. Tell her go back to hotel, have a bath and relax. Everything's going to be alright and manageable.

What does he tell his wife when he returns in wee hours well past midnight? He says, darling it's alright now, at least for now, don't worry. How does he explains himself smelling of tobacco, alcohol and perfume. Easy, the Nigerian or Colombia brought him to a nite club to settle something.

:cool: :D

Bro, mention Columbians and Nigerians sure mati. Mention S'poreans. If in M'sia, M'sians ok coz my wife knows I have M'sian friends.

Nightclub I have no problems. My wife knew I ran a joint in the past. So, tobacco, alcohol and perfume, no problem. Just don't let her smell I had just taken my bath outside!

charlatan goondu : so? s-league is still better than m-league.

:rolleyes::rolleyes::rolleyes::rolleyes::rolleyes::rolleyes::rolleyes::rolleyes::rolleyes::rolleyes:

Thanks for the tips, although I foresee the casino one won't work cause the wife will follow - Can't sleep? OK. let's go to casino together.... mati lah!:D

charlatan goondu : so? s-league is still better than m-league.

I am getting tired of this conversation. This will be the last time I reply to your M-league vs S-league question

1)A country's domestic league do not have direct correlation to the international results of the country's national team. If it does then all the domestic leagues of the following countries: Uruguay, Korea, Japan, Ghana Netherlands, USA, Slovakia, Chile Mexico and Paraguay would be superior to the French Ligue 1 and the Italia Series A :rolleyes::rolleyes::rolleyes::rolleyes::rolleyes:

2)The best way to gauge a country's domestic team's standard against another country is for them to directly compete against one another which is where AFC competition comes in.

I base this on results and participation in Asian Tournaments and not random bullshit about past M-League teams. :rolleyes::rolleyes::rolleyes::rolleyes:

Number of teams in the AFC Champions League
SG 1
MY 0

SG 1
MY 0

Just in case U are wondering why M-League is missing. That's becoz participation is limited to the top 10 best leagues in Asia. Obviously the experts in AFC decided that S-League > M-League :rolleyes::rolleyes::rolleyes:

AFC Cup(I will try to find out the scores for the Head to Head Clashes if any)
SG and MY both kicked out during group stages

Home United 5 - 1 Kedah
Kedah 4 - 1 Home United

SAFFC 6 - 1 Perak
Perak 2 - 0 SAFFC
All 4 teams got kicked out during the rd of 8

Tampines 2 - 0 Pahang
Pahang 1 - 4 Tampines

Both MY teams(Pahang and Negri Sembilan) KO in group stage.
Tampines and SAFFC made it to the Rd of 8

Looking at results and progression in the AFC Cup, doesn't look like the M-league teams are superior to the S-league teams :rolleyes::rolleyes::rolleyes:

see what i told u, charlatan goondu will still insist s-league is better than m-league.

:rolleyes::rolleyes::rolleyes::rolleyes::rolleyes::rolleyes::rolleyes::rolleyes::rolleyes:

The fact of the matter is even if Mudland purposely want to lose to Sg soccer team thru kelong, Singapore team also got no skills or determination to win them. Sg soccer team is now in the league of East Timor, definitely below philipines, viet, indoland and mudland

Honestly, I can't name more than 2-3 players today. I can still recall almost the entire line up of the team in the 70s and 80s. Our soccer very malu.

Thanks for the tips, although I foresee the casino one won't work cause the wife will follow - Can't sleep? OK. let's go to casino together.... mati lah!:D

Paiseh, can't be of help to you liao. Best wishes.

I know noh alam shah. he is a national boxer

Hahahahaaa. I know Lionel Lewis. There is also a young chap Harun something doing ok. Wah lan ay, can't recall names of players liao.

Many, many years ago, Eric Paine, Bee Seng, Edmund Wee, Robert Sim, Hasli Ibrahim, Teng Sai, Samad, Syed Mutalib, Rajagopal, Khanisen, Tang Boon, Kok Choy, M Kumar, Nasir Jalil, Kim Song, Kim Lye, Arshad Khamis, the late Dollah, Roy Krishnan, Christy Fernandez, Mohd Noh, Poh Leong, Kok Fann .....

one of the reason is that we dont have so many pastime and so many EPL and other euro leagues on TV and internet 20-30 years ago. That is why everyone follow local msia cup closely.

Nowadays, teenagers and adults followed Euro leagues, follow internet betting. Teenagers also spent much of their freetime on LAN games, internet games, and music. School work is also very intensive. No more die hard fans anymore.

It is not about standard dropping. You cant compare the team now with the team 30 years ago. Because you cannot bring the 2 teams to play against each other now.

Same theory goes to ... the fact that we cannot compare Barcelone team now and the Holland Team in 1974. Both are playing the brand TOTAL Football, but who is better ? there is no answer to this question forever. right ?

all u fuckers bonking meimeis on the sly... could it be your wives are getting some action too? they're not stupid, and all those solo spas and shopping trips could be their guise for slipping in some young foreign cock....
Do you believe in retribution? :o :D

Do you mean 18 sauna at Golden Dragon Hotel? :D

Yes, sir. Another goldendragon is/was a bus company in S'pore.

Also got Bendemeer/Boon Keng Golden Dragen daytime factory canteen and night-time beer garden with zzi-char. Not big time but popular for 32 gang fellows in the 1990s.

Still around? Then I need to go collect protection money. 32 or not, I don't care. I just want money, money and more money!!!!