• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Malaysia Boleh!! ...AFF Suzuki Cup....

BusNo64

Malayisa - 3
indo - 0

left onli 5 min of play....

congrats malaysia..no ft can win cup....sinkapore damn hopless...:mad::oIo:

Malaysia did not win. Bluntly put, Indonesia did not want to win. Kelong. Never bet on matches in SEA. They are usually fixed.

sinkapore even kelong also cannot win lah..bookie all lose money....sinkapore team damn pathetic lah...

From my little knowledge, it is not easy to kelong a game. Cannot assume you are the only fixer. Sometimes you have 2 syndicates involved.

For example, both M'sia and Indonesia bought to lose. Can you imagine how the game will go on with both sides trying to outscore the other thru own goals?

Singapore still not too bad. In this region, Indonesia, Malaysia, Thailand, Cambodia, Vietnam, Laos are all 'vulnerable'. The $ is too attractive not to kelong especially when players in this region aren't that well paid.

anyway....my bookie fren tell me to buy msia even though indon was the fav...so i bought small small to tikam tikam... :D

This LJ cup also you can watch...
I only see monkeys kicking coconuts... :D

anyway....my bookie fren tell me to buy msia even though indon was the fav...so i bought small small to tikam tikam... :D

Good for you. You play S'pore Pools? Not sure if SBOBET and/or IBCBET has the 'plate' for this game. Being Asians, they sure know the game is not played in the right spirit and even if odds are offered, not likely to be attractive.

Even F1 is "fixed'' by the organiser to even out the field to make it more ''exciting''.
There is no one dominant force now.

I am in Bali now.

Watching the match at a pub. Lots of Indonesian, some inside the pubs some standing outside watching.

The atmosphere was great, until Malaysia score the second goal!! (after 1st goal still ok). I see all the disappointed faces, feel so sorry for them.

Let's hope that that Indonesia can turn the results around on Wednesday!

:(

This LJ cup also you can watch...
I only see monkeys kicking coconuts... :D

Really, then you must be playing soccer as well as Christino Ronaldo?

Or maybe when you play, even the under-9 team can whack you jialat jialat!!

:rolleyes:

I am in Bali now.

Watching the match at a pub. Lots of Indonesian, some inside the pubs some standing outside watching.

The atmosphere was great, until Malaysia score the second goal!! (after 1st goal still ok). I see all the disappointed faces, feel so sorry for them.

Let's hope that that Indonesia can turn the results around on Wednesday!

:(

Miracles happen in soccer. Especially in SEA. Indonesia may win 4-0.

Really, then you must be playing soccer as well as Christino Ronaldo?

Or maybe when you play, even the under-9 team can whack you jialat jialat!!

:rolleyes:

aiyah.. me kaki bangku only... :D
but really lah.. watching SEA play football... no eye see ah... :D

Better to spend time in this forum than watch them play. Tiok bo?

If we don't have other life except life in this forum, then one fine day we will have nothing fruitful to contribute...correct?

One example is Tonychat!!!

:D

If we don't have other life except life in this forum, then one fine day we will have nothing fruitful to contribute...correct?

One example is Tonychat!!!

:D

No problem. I spread my time well. Angmo kong time management.

Wake up at about 4-5pm, look for friends drink kopi. Then have dinner with meimeis. Send them to work. End up at KTV. TCSS till 3am. Then to RWS. Home at about 6-7am for sweet and wet dreams.

No problem. I spread my time well. Angmo kong time management.

Wake up at about 4-5pm, look for friends drink kopi. Then have dinner with meimeis. Send them to work. End up at KTV. TCSS till 3am. Then to RWS. Home at about 6-7am for sweet and wet dreams.

I wish I had your life!!!

In Bali. Place so happening, want to cheong also cannot. Wife keep following me around!!

:mad:

I wish I had your life!!!

In Bali. Place so happening, want to cheong also cannot. Wife keep following me around!!

:mad:

Nothing is impossible. Things are dead, humans are alive. I am sure you can engineer something to churi makan once a while. I have so such problems when I am away with wife, except in ang mo countries where you need to travel some distance for action. KL, Macau, HK, Bkk all very conducive for night operations.

Can explain covet operation?