Malaysia did not win. Bluntly put, Indonesia did not want to win. Kelong. Never bet on matches in SEA. They are usually fixed.
sinkapore even kelong also cannot win lah..bookie all lose money....sinkapore team damn pathetic lah...
anyway....my bookie fren tell me to buy msia even though indon was the fav...so i bought small small to tikam tikam...![]()
This LJ cup also you can watch...
I only see monkeys kicking coconuts...![]()
I am in Bali now.
Watching the match at a pub. Lots of Indonesian, some inside the pubs some standing outside watching.
The atmosphere was great, until Malaysia score the second goal!! (after 1st goal still ok). I see all the disappointed faces, feel so sorry for them.
Let's hope that that Indonesia can turn the results around on Wednesday!
:(
Really, then you must be playing soccer as well as Christino Ronaldo?
Or maybe when you play, even the under-9 team can whack you jialat jialat!!
![]()
aiyah.. me kaki bangku only...
but really lah.. watching SEA play football... no eye see ah...![]()
Better to spend time in this forum than watch them play. Tiok bo?
If we don't have other life except life in this forum, then one fine day we will have nothing fruitful to contribute...correct?
One example is Tonychat!!!
![]()
No problem. I spread my time well. Angmo kong time management.
Wake up at about 4-5pm, look for friends drink kopi. Then have dinner with meimeis. Send them to work. End up at KTV. TCSS till 3am. Then to RWS. Home at about 6-7am for sweet and wet dreams.
I wish I had your life!!!
In Bali. Place so happening, want to cheong also cannot. Wife keep following me around!!
![]()
Nothing is impossible. Things are dead, humans are alive. I am sure you can engineer something to churi makan once a while. I have so such problems when I am away with wife, except in ang mo countries where you need to travel some distance for action. KL, Macau, HK, Bkk all very conducive for night operations.
y u work graveyard shift? ...... TCSS till 3am. Then to RWS. Home at about 6-7am for sweet and wet dreams.