Lucky guy in the MRT

BusNo64

how i wish i was dat guy in white T with dat chiobu behind pushing and rubbing herself against my butt... damn lucky fella :p:oIo:

boarding_the_mrt_is_not_easy_even_towards_the_end_of_the_line-thumbnail.jpg

you never know maybe "black shirt chiobu" looks like this.

ho-ching.jpg

aiya, like they always say: "cover the face, fuck the base" :D close ur eyes and bonk and then imagine u r bonking megan fox :p

how i wish i was dat guy in white T with dat chiobu behind pushing and rubbing herself against my butt... damn lucky fella :p:oIo:

Ah Bus, that woman in black no kah chng no neh neh type, based on the pic.

aiya, like they always say: "cover the face, fuck the base" :D close ur eyes and bonk and then imagine u r bonking megan fox :p

Lee-Hsien-Loong.jpg

"that's what I do every day, haha!"

"I imagine Jinx to be"

Sora+Aoi+4.jpg

buddy, u really can do tis on ho jinx?:eek:

ho jinx may be ugly, but how u all knoe she doesn't hav a megan fox body? :p Unless they go for artificial insemmination, if she really can get her guniang hubby erected, dat means she must have some skill or attraction right? Maybe she put on a megan fox mask everynite and make ahlong shiok shiok thinking dat he is bonking megan... :D:D:D:D:D

What if the woman looks like Ho Jinx leh?

1. cool, if the gal is ah jinx, i want to be a monk or what.
2. no dick standing with her specimen rubbing from behind!
3. erh! except for pinky who likes the rear thing.

I would rather be behind her, where her butt is in contact with my dick! But then, I must be careful not to mari-kita! Otherwise, I'll be in deep shit!

U 1 2 feel more shiok then that guy go GL mah. U can get a PRC mei mei much better than her & can do a lot more than this guy. :D

Very tall lady must be around 1.8m height still wearing high heel.