• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Lucky guy in the MRT

BusNo64

how i wish i was dat guy in white T with dat chiobu behind pushing and rubbing herself against my butt... damn lucky fella :p:oIo:

boarding_the_mrt_is_not_easy_even_towards_the_end_of_the_line-thumbnail.jpg

you never know maybe "black shirt chiobu" looks like this.

ho-ching.jpg

aiya, like they always say: "cover the face, fuck the base" :D close ur eyes and bonk and then imagine u r bonking megan fox :p

how i wish i was dat guy in white T with dat chiobu behind pushing and rubbing herself against my butt... damn lucky fella :p:oIo:

Ah Bus, that woman in black no kah chng no neh neh type, based on the pic.

aiya, like they always say: "cover the face, fuck the base" :D close ur eyes and bonk and then imagine u r bonking megan fox :p

Lee-Hsien-Loong.jpg

"that's what I do every day, haha!"

"I imagine Jinx to be"

Sora+Aoi+4.jpg

buddy, u really can do tis on ho jinx?:eek:

ho jinx may be ugly, but how u all knoe she doesn't hav a megan fox body? :p Unless they go for artificial insemmination, if she really can get her guniang hubby erected, dat means she must have some skill or attraction right? Maybe she put on a megan fox mask everynite and make ahlong shiok shiok thinking dat he is bonking megan... :D:D:D:D:D

What if the woman looks like Ho Jinx leh?

1. cool, if the gal is ah jinx, i want to be a monk or what.
2. no dick standing with her specimen rubbing from behind!
3. erh! except for pinky who likes the rear thing.

I would rather be behind her, where her butt is in contact with my dick! But then, I must be careful not to mari-kita! Otherwise, I'll be in deep shit!

U 1 2 feel more shiok then that guy go GL mah. U can get a PRC mei mei much better than her & can do a lot more than this guy. :D

Very tall lady must be around 1.8m height still wearing high heel.