• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Loser Sinkie woman slam BTO system because she and her foreign daotao cannot buy

you go stay in your shithouse in JB like a low class jiuhubye!
Tell that to yourself Jeremy Quek cheap whore staying in Damansara shithouse. Where I stay in jb or sg makes no difference because I pay market rate with zero house subsidy. And even then jiuhukia still buay song asked me to “滚回你的hdb”, now got the cheek to complain vicariously no subsidised bto in spore to make million profit wtf.

Useless customer can't buy a resale kn her own?
Only your evil filthy cheap whore mother wife daughter marry their customer. You are so cheap sinkie get a free lift from Malaysians in your neighborhood only join foreigners to trample Singaporean. Pui!

Cheap sinkies aplenty indeed. So easily bribed by jb house or free rides. Yucks.

Tell that to yourself Jeremy Quek cheap whore staying in Damansara shithouse. Where I stay in jb or sg makes no difference because I pay market rate with zero house subsidy. And even then jiuhukia still buay song asked me to “滚回你的hdb”, now got the cheek to complain vicariously no subsidised bto in spore to make million profit wtf.
What’s disgusting is all these people ownself know how they themselves dislike and treat foreigners in their own countries from Malaysia to Japan and yet come to Spore only feel so self entitled as foreigners to even clamor for subsidized housing million profit.

Because they know cheap sinkies @rushifa666 love to join foreigners to trample and abuse Singaporean as whore.

Feel so self entitled to whistle and make knocks to bully and abuse Singaporean woman.

Cottonmouth

Feel so self entitled to whistle and make knocks to bully and abuse Singaporean woman.
You chow cheebye corpse locked in coffin in Lim Chu Kang cemetery, corpse from next grave also come and knock your cover.

Ah neh will dig out your corpse and gangrape your cold cheebye.

If the foreigner doesn’t want to convert citizenship then blame who? Lol

Blame their loser selves for not earning enough to buy a resale?

Devil Within

Singaporean woman slams BTO system because she can’t get a flat while dating a non-PR foreigner​

Photo for illustrative purposes only - Photo taken on December 28, 2010 shows computer engineer Wan Jon Yew with his wife, Tan Hsiou Ling and their baby girl, Wan Vee Ann posing in front of their housing apartment in Singapore. When computer engineer Wan Jon Yew left Malaysia in 2005 for Singapore, all he wanted was to work there for a few years before coming home. Now he says he will never return. (Photo by ROSLAN RAHMAN / AFP)

Follow us on Instagram and Telegram

March 30, 2023
By Obbana Rajah

"Is dating a non-sg/PR person really some sort of unforgivable sin that we're subjected to all these extra hoops to jump through?" she asked.

SINGAPORE: A local woman who wanted to get a BTO flat with her partner could not do so because he was a foreigner who was not a Permanent Resident (PR) in Singapore.

“They say you don’t choose who you love, and I am inclined to believe that is partially true because if I really can choose, I rather date a singaporean bc things would be so much easier”, the woman wrote an anonymous post to popular confessions page SGWhispers. She added that she wanted to settle in Singapore, support her family and start her own family here. However, she added that the conditions that came with housing were a big problem for her.
“My partner and I can’t apply for BTO bc they aren’t PR (and they are unlikely to get it, to be very real). Please don’t tell me to get a stupid 2-room flexi, how tf are we gonna start a family in a pigeon hole?” the woman ranted. She added that she and her partner were also out-priced in the market, where they could not afford anything above the BTO price ceiling.

“I understand why we need this system in place, especially with the amount of marriages of convenience and the general rest of the world constantly trying to scam singaporeans. I get it. We need to protect our own people from love scams. But I never grew up thinking that with two freaking incomes we can’t afford housing in SG”, she wrote.

“Is dating a non-sg/PR person really some sort of unforgivable sin that we’re subjected to all these extra hoops to jump through? I’m not saying things must be fair but at this point everything is unfair in sg. I’ve come to the point where I don’t wanna take it anymore”, the woman added in her post.
Netizens in the comments sympathised with her, they said that she should consider getting a resale flat in a non-mature estate. Others also chimed in with suggestions for her. Here’s what they said:

Screenshot-2023-03-29-at-12.51.15-PM.png
Screenshot-2023-03-29-at-12.51.25-PM.png
Screenshot-2023-03-29-at-12.51.37-PM.png
Screenshot-2023-03-29-at-12.51.49-PM.png

Earlier this year, a Singaporean man took to social media to talk about how he felt like he did not belong here because of a multitude of reasons and had to move overseas.

In an anonymous post to popular confessions page SGWhispers, the man wrote that he was thankful for the opportunities given here, “I am fully aware how privileged we are to be given good education in a politically stable environment. But my mind can’t help but to remember all the negatives”.

He wrote that he was not academically inclined and was passed over in what he considered an “academic-focused country”. He added that he was bullied and often did not get to see his parents as they worked hard to battle the high cost of living.

“All the times I got bullied at work as a local by foreigners and expats as an adult. It’s not that I hate Singapore or anything. I just feel like I don’t belong, even if I try my hardest”, he wrote.

“I can’t come home. I can’t BTO with my non-SGrean partner. I can’t afford housing in SG. I can’t start building a life or family here and stick to my roots. And I feel like a complete failure as a Singaporean not being able to integrate myself into my own country. It’s really weird to be a foreigner overseas and feel more accepted and normal than I was back home”, the man added in his post.

Fucking bitch just wants to make money from BTO. She never does NS, also why is her husband not a PR? They intend to sell BTO flats, make lots of money and then run road to her husband country, right? Fucking self-entitled bitch.

Cottonmouth

Fucking bitch just wants to make money from BTO. She never does NS, also why is her husband not a PR? They intend to sell BTO flats, make lots of money and then run road to her husband country, right? Fucking self-entitled bitch.

Hope he dumps her and she gets raped on her way home.

Singaporean woman slams BTO system because she can’t get a flat while dating a non-PR foreigner​

Photo for illustrative purposes only - Photo taken on December 28, 2010 shows computer engineer Wan Jon Yew with his wife, Tan Hsiou Ling and their baby girl, Wan Vee Ann posing in front of their housing apartment in Singapore. When computer engineer Wan Jon Yew left Malaysia in 2005 for Singapore, all he wanted was to work there for a few years before coming home. Now he says he will never return. (Photo by ROSLAN RAHMAN / AFP)

Follow us on Instagram and Telegram

March 30, 2023
By Obbana Rajah

"Is dating a non-sg/PR person really some sort of unforgivable sin that we're subjected to all these extra hoops to jump through?" she asked.

SINGAPORE: A local woman who wanted to get a BTO flat with her partner could not do so because he was a foreigner who was not a Permanent Resident (PR) in Singapore.

“They say you don’t choose who you love, and I am inclined to believe that is partially true because if I really can choose, I rather date a singaporean bc things would be so much easier”, the woman wrote an anonymous post to popular confessions page SGWhispers. She added that she wanted to settle in Singapore, support her family and start her own family here. However, she added that the conditions that came with housing were a big problem for her.
“My partner and I can’t apply for BTO bc they aren’t PR (and they are unlikely to get it, to be very real). Please don’t tell me to get a stupid 2-room flexi, how tf are we gonna start a family in a pigeon hole?” the woman ranted. She added that she and her partner were also out-priced in the market, where they could not afford anything above the BTO price ceiling.

“I understand why we need this system in place, especially with the amount of marriages of convenience and the general rest of the world constantly trying to scam singaporeans. I get it. We need to protect our own people from love scams. But I never grew up thinking that with two freaking incomes we can’t afford housing in SG”, she wrote.

“Is dating a non-sg/PR person really some sort of unforgivable sin that we’re subjected to all these extra hoops to jump through? I’m not saying things must be fair but at this point everything is unfair in sg. I’ve come to the point where I don’t wanna take it anymore”, the woman added in her post.
Netizens in the comments sympathised with her, they said that she should consider getting a resale flat in a non-mature estate. Others also chimed in with suggestions for her. Here’s what they said:

Screenshot-2023-03-29-at-12.51.15-PM.png
Screenshot-2023-03-29-at-12.51.25-PM.png
Screenshot-2023-03-29-at-12.51.37-PM.png
Screenshot-2023-03-29-at-12.51.49-PM.png

Earlier this year, a Singaporean man took to social media to talk about how he felt like he did not belong here because of a multitude of reasons and had to move overseas.

In an anonymous post to popular confessions page SGWhispers, the man wrote that he was thankful for the opportunities given here, “I am fully aware how privileged we are to be given good education in a politically stable environment. But my mind can’t help but to remember all the negatives”.

He wrote that he was not academically inclined and was passed over in what he considered an “academic-focused country”. He added that he was bullied and often did not get to see his parents as they worked hard to battle the high cost of living.

“All the times I got bullied at work as a local by foreigners and expats as an adult. It’s not that I hate Singapore or anything. I just feel like I don’t belong, even if I try my hardest”, he wrote.

“I can’t come home. I can’t BTO with my non-SGrean partner. I can’t afford housing in SG. I can’t start building a life or family here and stick to my roots. And I feel like a complete failure as a Singaporean not being able to integrate myself into my own country. It’s really weird to be a foreigner overseas and feel more accepted and normal than I was back home”, the man added in his post.
She got it all wrong! She is supposed to marry a rich foreigner and then buy a few condos. Not marry a poor mudlander:biggrin:

Cottonmouth

She got it all wrong! She is supposed to marry a rich foreigner and then buy a few condos. Not marry a poor mudlander:biggrin:

AMDK don't like her cheap bye..
Her choices are JHK or else spread her legs for Bangla.

There are some stupid bitches who think they got a cheapbye means they can summon a white cock.

White-Silkie.jpg

You got it wrong.

Women use their beauty to find the matching level of wealth in their partner. Most of the time, it works well, but there are exceptions. hehe

You chow cheebye corpse locked in coffin in Lim Chu Kang cemetery, corpse from next grave also come and knock your cover.

Ah neh will dig out your corpse and gangrape your cold cheebye.
Look who’s talking another cheap sinkie dog easily bribed Jeremy Quek start business with Malaysians only suck Malaysian criminal syndicate cock to cover up their crimes and spew evil filthy lies of Gansiokbin. Pui!
CA492B2D-89F7-486B-8A3C-3700BA757514.png

Oar your fucking cheebye until bleed, you cheap whore cheebye seller. Cut off your nipples!!

You Loser Whore @Cottonmouth Jeremy Quek of failure biz SUPERFUTUREKIDS, TINITECH CO and SKINNYFATKIDS WORLDWIDE hide in rat hole fabricate lies and photos of Gansiokbin to smear Gansiokbin a virgin as slut whore mistress to win Pui!​

JEREMY QUEK
- 50 years old Catholic
- Queenstown Secondary School 1986 to 1989. Dropout from Singapore Polytechnic and also dropout from Institute of Management UK, both pursued and dropout after one year. Jealous loser attacked Gansiokbin a scholar degree holder as he is jealous of degree holder.
- Said in his Tinitech co want to “build human dignity” but did degrading and inhumane treatment of Gansiokbin for years, almost a decade.
- Said in his Superfuturekids co “leveraging on data… .to serve human needs” while he hide in his rat hole stealing Gansiokbin data from name, address, NRIC number, short hair and face features to everything to smear and abuse Gansiokbin, everyday spewing evil filthy lies to insult Gansiokbin and use a short hair porn woman photo to label name and address to pass off as Gansiokbin and smear Gansiokbin as slut whore mistress.
- Do prayer psalm 130 5 6 “more than just a watchman for daybreak” to seek assurance of forgiveness from God to let him go heaven despite doing daily smearing and abuse of Gansiokbin.
- Condemned “thieving muddled as creativity” in LinkedIn AND condemned people that think thieving is brilliant and cool yet ownself everyday and for years so proud of thieving Gansiokbin data and fabricated evil filthy lies and photos of Gansiokbin to smear Gansiokbin a virgin as slut whore mistress as if that’s creativity, cool and brilliant.
- Self claimed in LinkedIn that he is “not an asshole and one of the nicest people you will ever meet” while he everyday hide in rat hole to abuse, smear, trample and insult Gansiokbin a virgin as slut whore mistress.
- Despicable dog asshole criminal son of Cantonese whore that started threads - and use his clone @ginmother etc - to start threads smearing Gansiokbin a virgin as slut whore mistress to dirty Gansiokbin google search result and then after that turned around to accuse Gansiokbin is dirty prostitute and that’s why google search is dirty.
48F998D1-B904-4528-B625-8C1AC39DC484.png
CFE61FB1-5D9C-48F2-A1EA-5A83CACEEB1E.png