• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Loser Sinkie With First Class Honours Cannot Compete With Foreigners! Loser!!

BTW, pay back time is just around the corner. Cast your vote wisely.

I have noticed that people who write Gilbert and appealing to the sympathy of the government are people who have voted for PAP and now feel they have been played out.

The people who have never voted for PAP know they can't rely on PAP to put food on their table. So they don't appeal for sympathy. They know the right time and right place to settle the score.

Well said.
Sadly and unfortunately these people are in the majority. Let's hope they finally wake up

This Sinkie is 100% paper but boh-liao kind. Hasn't he/she heard of market value?

Reminds me of someone I knew who quit his job in the early 90s to get a Masters. After graduating, he was not willing to accept any job that paid less than his old job because now he had "Masters" In spite of a bad economic outlook then. In the end he was jobless for 4 years, finally joined his parent's firm in some capacity that had no need for his degree and until today kpkb about "FT".

What if R Ng or M Ravi are first class grad? Or KJ? Would you employ them if you had other choices? R Ng kpkb about being unable to find a job after being fired for NOT doing his job and breaching his contract while in TTSH. Then he works for a while in a job as some cleaner. And kpkb about how back breaking it was before giving up. Would you pay him above market rate for someone like him just because he is Sinkie?

Above Sinkie, though got First Class whatever degree, no common sense. Another first class loser in life in the making. There's something called "market rate". Something that a prostitute understands but not this Sinkie.

This Sinkie is 100% paper but boh-liao kind. Hasn't he/she heard of market value?

Reminds me of someone I knew who quit his job in the early 90s to get a Masters. After graduating, he was not willing to accept any job that paid less than his old job because now he had "Masters" In spite of a bad economic outlook then. In the end he was jobless for 4 years, finally joined his parent's firm in some capacity that had no need for his degree and until today kpkb about "FT".

What if R Ng or M Ravi are first class grad? Or KJ? Would you employ them if you had other choices? R Ng kpkb about being unable to find a job after being fired for NOT doing his job and breaching his contract while in TTSH. Then he works for a while in a job as some cleaner. And kpkb about how back breaking it was before giving up. Would you pay him above market rate for someone like him just because he is Sinkie?

Above Sinkie, though got First Class whatever degree, no common sense. Another first class loser in life in the making. There's something called "market rate". Something that a prostitute understands but not this Sinkie.

You accept a "market" rate which is distorted by bad government policy? You are stupider than I thought and definitely not graduate material, talking through your arse. You are the one 100% no paper and boh liao.

When majority of sinkies realised it's a mistake to listen to pap government to study hard, obey rules and get a good job, it is too late.

For pappies like 6 fingers who told sinkies to get lost if unhappy on national tv channel, she gets away with it because sinkies are dense and used to insults by pappies. Imagine, u migrate to a country and tell its people to get lost, see what will happen to you.

jobseekers should know that it not rosy out there, either you become a property agent or start your own business.

This is what happens when sinkies got no fucking balls to protest and throw out the PAP.. Only wait for election.. Which is every 5 fucking years.. Only when that election times come the damage is done serverly.

Now this losers write online to complain how fucking painful his ass is after being screwed in the ass u knowingly for many years..

This is what I called sinkie ball-less karma.

just like the business of toastbox and fine dining,why do u want to use expensive first class honours labour with high expectations when u can simply use cheaper better faster repackaged yeo's soya milk ingredients and then sell the knock off mediocre overpriced below average end product to ur dumbass customers at 400% markup?

seriously ur customers do not have any discerning tastebuds and does not know the difference between Jiang Su soybean milk,milled and hand grounded by the farmers of Qian Dong or yeo's repackaged soya milk,how are they going to tell a business proposal written by a imbecile or a first class honour degree labour?

If she has voted for PAP, she got herself to blame. PAP are not capable to protect people except themselves.

Let me guess...another story written by Botak Gilbert himself to stir shit.

Seriously, he self conjured up stories of Sinkie being jobless is getting stale.

Botak really need to change his style of writing or else every time he writes stories to stir shit...it has his trademark all over it.

Or he should seriously go get a real job himself instead of being an 'unemployed writng on behalf of unemployed'! LoLoLoL'

So, you are admitting that your children won't have a future in the private sector. Their future lies in eating from the iron rice bowl funded by our tax dollars, not yours since you leeched more from us than pay into the public coffers.
May I wish Amos Yee to return the treatment you gave to him. You are a traitor.

The Holy Grail of a Singapore education is to get the President Scholarship. Lots of parents, including opposition supporters, are eyeing that the top PSC scholarships. Regardless of private or public sector, the aim is to climb as high as you can. What's wrong with that?

Gee...I don't know. My professional position gives me the power to hire and fire people. I would very much like to hire the foreign PMETs as described in the article. They seem to be well-qualified, experienced and demand a much lower salary than a sinkie PMET who expects the world because of her first-class honours degree.

My son and daughter are both in elite schools. They are both on track to win prestigious PSC scholarships. I would say their professional paths will be a lot smoother than most sinkies.

Yes John has a Master from Prestige's Uni South Pacific University Indian Ocean!!

The Holy Grail of a Singapore education is to get the President Scholarship. Lots of parents, including opposition supporters, are eyeing that the top PSC scholarships. Regardless of private or public sector, the aim is to climb as high as you can. What's wrong with that?

Nothing wrong, except that I don't think your retarded kids can get PSC Scholarship without you having to crony your way through.

Next time if anybody claims that he has a First Class Honours from an established or reputable university, please go one step further and tell us the name of the university.

If he happens to be a Mumbai University graduate, then good riddance.

BTW, pay back time is just around the corner. Cast your vote wisely.

I have noticed that people who write Gilbert and appealing to the sympathy of the government are people who have voted for PAP and now feel they have been played out.

The people who have never voted for PAP know they can't rely on PAP to put food on their table. So they don't appeal for sympathy. They know the right time and right place to settle the score.

I totally agree with this. Let the 60.1 feel the pain we have felt for so long