Serious Looking to buy a house in mudland heard it's the best place in the world.

Mudland neighbours are fantastic too. Heard that sinkies who bought houses and live there are terrible and evil though. :D

ginfreely the siao mudlander cheebye go around slandering her own mudland country.
she shld be put to sleep like the mad rabid bitch that she is

ginfreely the siao mudlander cheebye go around slandering her own mudland country.

You know her history and her beef with Malaysia?
Let me tell you...

One day, she encountered 4 famous rapists during her trip to Johor Bahru. She bumped into The Four and she thought jit bai siao liao, she will be raped until her cheebye split, secretly she's very pleased.

However, they took all her belongings but they didn't even squeeze her neh, she was bewildered and she chased after them to ask why they didn't rape or molest her. The Four laughed at her and said it will be a waste of effort and sperm, they don't fuck ugly sinkie bitches like her.

She demanded at least a kiss or a neh neh squeeze since they are the Four. They spat on her and walked away as she's deemed unfuckable. She became very bitter and psychotic after that, going around telling a different story.

204105.68926941.jpg

There's round 2.
That Seow Chee read about Bluewave on SBF while digging herself...
She buay tahan and went on another trip to JB to find a male masseur who can give her massage with special (means the entire hand will go inside her cheebyekang and propel). The masseur marinated her like a piece of pork and told her time's up. Seow Chee jin buay song went to papasan and complain that there was no special.

PPS asked the masseur to explain, he said he felt like a butcher with a client like ginfreely, he had to cover her face, switch off the lights and pretend he's a butcher, massaging her is an insult to his profession. If she wants special, she can fuck herself with a BBQ skewer. Pui!

CB Gin was deeply insulted as she soaked her cheebye in bleach for 24hrs prior to the appointment. From then on, seow cheebye ginfreely go crazy when she hears anything about Malaysia...

Given her low class sinkie bitch standard, the only place that she will be attractive is India, she's treated like the number 1 public toilet for her ability to lick and rim your ass clean after you take a dump in her mouth.

Very Useful Dey!!!

2799832718_fd061e7046.jpg

• 2799832718_fd061e7046.jpg
    2799832718_fd061e7046.jpg
    186.5 KB · Views: 412

My barbarian mudlander Chinese neighbours build illegal extension, keep illegal dogs and mudlander bastards slandering me, mudlander thieves insulting me are all facts and bastard cottonmouth double proved it by calling me India public toilet and India thread 200k double confirm it. I welcome you to go report police on me and see who is THIEF and who is slandering.

Scared you have double confirm mudlander thieves by calling me India public toilet and now covering backside of mudlanders to turn around to accuse me with more lies. What a COWARD mudlander from public toilet family. Pui your mother phua CB cccccccccb

There's round 2.
That Seow Chee read about Bluewave on SBF while digging herself...
She buay tahan and went on another trip to JB to find a male masseur who can give her massage with special (means the entire hand will go inside her cheebyekang and propel). The masseur marinated her like a piece of pork and told her time's up. Seow Chee jin buay song went to papasan and complain that there was no special.

PPS asked the masseur to explain, he said he felt like a butcher with a client like ginfreely, he had to cover her face, switch off the lights and pretend he's a butcher, massaging her is an insult to his profession. If she wants special, she can fuck herself with a BBQ skewer. Pui!

CB Gin was deeply insulted as she soaked her cheebye in bleach for 24hrs prior to the appointment. From then on, seow cheebye ginfreely go crazy when she hears anything about Malaysia...

Given her low class sinkie bitch standard, the only place that she will be attractive is India, she's treated like the number 1 public toilet for her ability to lick and rim your ass clean after you take a dump in her mouth.

Very Useful Dey!!!

Why is she so pissed off with him
Suspect he having an affair
But no clue who is the third party
I know lah the young maid
Blurfuck wife drop the necklace
Also don't know terrible

http://www.propwall.my/classifieds/...ng-house-for-sale-by-william-lam?tab=property

Footnote: Although large and exclusive, it's leasehold and out of the way, so I can safely post here ...

[video=youtube;OFAdNTRO1Tw]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OFAdNTRO1Tw[/video]

Yes many mudlander bitches are mistress like MISTRESS of the century Mandy Lieu.

Why is she so pissed off with him
Suspect he having an affair
But no clue who is the third party
I know lah the young maid
Blurfuck wife drop the necklace
Also don't know terrible

http://www.propwall.my/classifieds/...ng-house-for-sale-by-william-lam?tab=property

Footnote: Although large and exclusive, it's leasehold and out of the way, so I can safely post here ...

[video=youtube;OFAdNTRO1Tw]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OFAdNTRO1Tw[/video]

diam lah siao cheebye go and crawl back into your public toilet bowl lah

COWARD LIAR go and report me to police if not what I said about mudlanders thieves stealing my pic are all true and that's why you calling me public toilet in India. Your mudlander SLUT mother wife daughters are public toilet are true though.

Actually oh, my dear triple aunties
Your conversation really bery boring lah
Much better to hear Uncle Donald
And so they let me grab their pussies

Footnote: BSC = bangsar shopping centre

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=d47G6bhtTNg

[video=youtube;mcd5C33bksQ]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mcd5C33bksQ[/video]

You know her history and her beef with Malaysia?
Let me tell you...

One day, she encountered 4 famous rapists during her trip to Johor Bahru. She bumped into The Four and she thought jit bai siao liao, she will be raped until her cheebye split, secretly she's very pleased.

However, they took all her belongings but they didn't even squeeze her neh, she was bewildered and she chased after them to ask why they didn't rape or molest her. The Four laughed at her and said it will be a waste of effort and sperm, they don't fuck ugly sinkie bitches like her.

She demanded at least a kiss or a neh neh squeeze since they are the Four. They spat on her and walked away as she's deemed unfuckable. She became very bitter and psychotic after that, going around telling a different story.

204105.68926941.jpg

NOW it is clear......... her slanderous behavior
Sigmund where are you???