• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

LOL those Chinese dogs here that supported Trump will be disappointed to know this

Trump and most republicans voted support anti Asian sentiment against you chinese dogs hahaha. So how now? Chinese dogs viciously attacking me can learn from BLM ok for trump and republicans to vote against anti Asian sentiment.

BF4D5899-675C-452A-8ADD-3EF0887451BB.jpeg

Trump and most republicans voted support anti Asian sentiment against you chinese dogs hahaha. So how now? Chinese dogs viciously attacking me can learn from BLM ok for trump and republicans to vote against anti Asian sentiment.

I'm all for anti asian sentiment too. Asians are a pain in the ass no matter where they are in the world.

Those damned chinks have caused so much trouble they deserve everything they get.

I'm all for anti asian sentiment too. Asians are a pain in the ass no matter where they are in the world.
I also think so angmoh the best know that can bully chinese easily but cannot bully blacks as evil coward Asian dogs are only capable and proud to bully so called their own people.

Cottonmouth

You slut. Your BLM refers to Big Lanjiao Matters. Why? Because you have a Big Cheebye.

AIRRRRRRR GAN SHIOK BIN YOU FUCKING SLUT :biggrin: KNN

Relax, it's just a Dem-controlled (probably not for long) House doing pre-election virtue signalling, hoping those Asian Americans vote for Biden.

Only a frog in a well thinks it's a big deal. You think civilized countries do something like Lee Hsien Loong's Parleement? One party bao gar liao, no term limits, no 三权分立? :roflmao:

knnccb

why u care? u are the no 1 supporter of cakeleng cocks

Relax, it's just a Dem-controlled (probably not for long) House doing pre-election virtue signalling, hoping those Asian Americans vote for Biden.

Only a frog in a well thinks it's a big deal. You think civilized countries do something like Lee Hsien Loong's Parleement? One party bao gar liao, no term limits, no 三权分立? :roflmao:
I think it is still reflective of republicans’ stand on Chinese Americans. Angmoh the best know that they will protect their own people and only help those races that will not be a threat to themselves.