• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Lol the Cantonese bitch upstairs now on loud Cantonese songs after two months of loud chinese programs on radio

So deceitful so pretentious so vicious. No wonder so many news reports of conman with Cantonese names lol

Exactly like my sinkie Cantonese bitch ex accountant at SFC that acted subservient for four months and then gave me a push on the last day last few hours of her service. So sneaky so deceitful so pretentious so vicious Cantonese bitches lol

So deceitful so pretentious so vicious. No wonder so many news reports of conman with Cantonese names lol
So sneaky Cantonese bitch are like Malaysian chinese and Indians that do evil and then like to pretend to be sinkies. All the lowlife all got same ccb patten indeed.

Exactly like my sinkie Cantonese bitch ex accountant at SFC that acted subservient for four months and then gave me a push on the last day last few hours of her service. So sneaky so deceitful so pretentious so vicious Cantonese bitches lol
Alamak she angry with me for what when she is the lazy idle Cantonese bitch that played Facebook games during office hour in the first three months of job with no ot ok and then complain too much work. So idle so sneaky so deceitful so pretentious so vicious Cantonese bitch.

And this is a fact proven by the many news reports that I have posted many times. I don’t even bother to do that anymore.

Alamak she angry with me for what when she is the lazy idle Cantonese bitch that played Facebook games during office hour in the first three months of job with no ot ok and then complain too much work. So idle so sneaky so deceitful so pretentious so vicious Cantonese bitch.
No wonder USA got history of cantonese prostitute descendant and Chinese so unsuccessful in USA. No hokkiens lol.

rotiprata

I'M BACK...
crazy-woman.jpg

So sneaky Cantonese bitch are like Malaysian chinese and Indians that do evil and then like to pretend to be sinkies. All the lowlife all got same ccb patten indeed.
AIRRRRRRR GAN SHIOK BIN
TODAY MY UNCLE ELECTROCUTE YOUR NEH POK AND KARCHNG KANG :biggrin: SHIOK
453C979.gif

Tsk tsk tsk you sneaky deceitful pretentious vicious Cantonese prostitute descendant COWARD hide in ray hole called my name post porn to win. Just like your best friend Indian son of chicken @ginmother
Go to my twitter with name Very Kind Lady and post to win ok evil coward Cantonese and Indian criminal bullies sons of chicken defaming a virgin a prostitute.

tumblr_pighsad4u81uh9rho_400.gif

AIRRRRRRR YOU DIRTY SLUT :biggrin:

So coward so idle so sneaky so deceitful so pretentious so vicious Cantonese dogs and bitches. Just like indian chicken and son of chicken kt latha @ginmother no wonder always ganging up together and best friends.

Seriously if I have a son or daughter I will teach them to avoid Cantonese.