Lol the Cantonese bitch upstairs now on loud Cantonese songs after two months of loud chinese programs on radio

So sneaky Cantonese bitch are like Malaysian chinese and Indians that do evil and then like to pretend to be sinkies. All the lowlife all got same ccb patten indeed.

songbo3.gif

Alamak she angry with me for what when she is the lazy idle Cantonese bitch that played Facebook games during office hour in the first three months of job with no ot ok and then complain too much work. So idle so sneaky so deceitful so pretentious so vicious Cantonese bitch.

tenor.gif

No idea what shit are they talking though except confirmed they are evil bastards Cantonese that threw heavy things onto the floor five times yesterday from morning to night. And once today. Everyday lah basically.

tenor.gif

But they have stopped hitting my windows though. Must be they are complaining me to the police and so now only throw heavy things onto floor that they can deny is them. Just like vicious Cantonese criminal dogs @sweetiepie @Cottonmouth hide in rat hole and do evil on so called own race people relentlessly.

tenor.gif

To my ex sinkie Cantonese accountant to give me a sneaky push on the last day of her service. To sneaky Nusa Duta Cantonese hide in rat hole house stealing my photos af do firecrackers and knocking on wall harassment.

tenor.gif