Limpeh really sibeh heng!!

BusNo64

Wah lan erh, limpeh really sibei heng.

Last yr, one of my fren told me how he booked this poly student for $500, say it is the best experience he ever had. I was actually very tempted, but then my hatyai trip was coming up, and I was thinking for $500 I can really enjoy myself for 5 full days in hatyai, so I decide to pass since for $500, I can book five different chicken in hatyai for 5 days and bonk until my dick hurts......:p

When the underage pros news first broke out, I did not know dat was her until I saw my fren name appear among the 44 men. I tried calling my fren yesterday and today, but his hp is switched off and his office say he had already resign :(

KNN, being stingy really save me...if I had book her, I will be no 45 in the list liao...really sibei heng, someone up there is looking after me :D:D:D:D:D

Good for you bonk cheap whores from hatyai. That girl wasn't worth it even w/o the exposure.

It comes with a fake new iPad like yours.....LOL

I think $500 can get 3-4 good quality PRC chicks at $100-$150 a pop. Dont know why these people go and pay $500 for a kampong chicken...

It comes with a fake new iPad like yours.....LOL
Dun jealous lah, I know you cant afford iPad, it cost more that a trip to Hatyai, but can buy many BK meals whahahahaha

I think $500 can get 3-4 good quality PRC chicks at $100-$150 a pop. Dont know why these people go and pay $500 for a kampong chicken...

Your prose is improving...LOL....Aren't you glad your father I, Debonerman is a keling?.....LOL......alamak.......LOL

KNN, being stingy really save me...if I had book her, I will be no 45 in the list liao...really sibei heng, someone up there is looking after me :D:D:D:D:D

You are safe as long you don't admit or reveal your true identity in this forum. No one here will know.

Another meaningless posting by a keling wannabe. LOL....LOL alamak LOL

Ah! Jah_rastafar_I the Dumbfuck Racist Moderator. Fully awake now after spending the whole of yesterday until dawn this morning on boliao watch. I saw your poor name when I tried to login multiple times. Your last post when you can no longer suppress your racist base was hilarious....LOL.....lamak....LOL

Imported chicken arrives in containers, so of course cheaper. There are fewer local kampong chicken running around, so more expansive.