CPF shall not be used to pay HDB house instalment.
however PAP has evil agenda to allow sinkies to use CPF to pay for house instalment.
by doing so, HDB price will go up as sinkies can use CPF to pay for expensive HDB.
and PAP is happy to see hdb price goes up and your cpf money is transfered from PAP left pocket to PAP right pocket (HDB)
agree! ...What a brilliant man! This idea is so simple that it makes many sinkies look so stupid for not following it ...
Excellent advice. I am sure more singaporeans will benefit if they heed our ministers' words.
Zorro is not only a good financial advisor. He is also a damn good singer! Some years back, he helped raise the morale of our cheap workers with this song. I know of a few grassroots people who managed to turn their lives around during the financial downturn, thanks to this song.
[video=youtube;CTMMRrxx-Ug]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CTMMRrxx-Ug[/video]
Does that cry baby really knows what's going about local sinkies living in Sillypore?
If married couples don't use CPF for their HDB flats how do we expect them to get a roof over their head?
Rent a flat forever?