• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Letter from a “Quitter”

Let go of the mentality that only by emigrating can one realize one's dreams. Emigrating is just one of the many, many ways that one can undertake to make your dreams come true. To make dreams come true, there is only one way: build wealth and there are many ways to build wealth, emigrating is but one way, at the end of the day, you must have something of value. If your purpose is to work a job.. then find the highest paying one, if you have what it takes to make it in the business world, then go where the taxes are lowest and without universal taxes. To think that one's problems will be resolved by emigrating is too simplistic. Case in point: I have a few friends who are rich enough to own houses in a few places around the world, they do not care for emigrating, they are always on work visas and social Long-term visa passes, staying few weeks to months at a country to tend to their business, seldom back in SG. Another case, as you can imagine is boss SAM, he has his business, generates revenue, logically, the only thing that matters is how easily his money can be moved legally and where taxes are as low as possible, it really doesn't matter where he is phyiscally domiciled. Is being in SG a huge part of why you aren't as successful as you would have liked and your brilliance unable to shine through?

There will always be people who live in landed houses, expensive apartments, drive nice cars and have annual holidays, that tells nothing. If you're doing the same thing, just in a different country, you can't really say your life has changed for the better, getting up at 7am and go work from 9am-5pm in SG, MY, AU, NZ, US or anywhere else, to a certain extent, a change of environment is good, but at the end of the day, it is your nett worth that you want to build up. The FTs who come to SG are doing just that, building up nett worth....

If you're doing the same thing, just in a different country, you can't really say your life has changed for the better,

Actually I am doing the same type of work. Just in a different country!

Makes a HUGE difference for my family and me.

Actually even living in Edmonton is different from living in Calgary.

Going skiing every Saturday in Edmonton where there are no big mountains is different from being 1 hour away from the Rocky Mountains (that's where we are now in Calgary).

Singapore is just a city. A very expensive one. Where a small tiny apartment costs twice what I paid for my house in Calgary. And where one Corolla is more expensive than the 2 RAV4s and Ford Expedition Max that I have here in Calgary.

You talk about "building up net worth". But you never discussed the differences in cost of living and purchasing power.

When I was working as a general laborer in the windows factory, the relatively meagre salary my wife (dayhome operator in our house) and I earned gave us a better quality of life than when I was a doctor and she a teacher in sinkieland. We lived in a house. Drove 2 cars - Corolla and Suzuki XL7 SUV (fully paid) then. I have never had to take a car loan for any of my vehicles in Canada.

I was already happier then compared to slogging away "trying to build my net worth" bullshit in sinkieland. We lived in a flat and drove a Corolla Altis and Vios (still paying car loan). Working long hours. High work load. My wife would be marking deep into the night. Sometimes getting only 2h sleep. For what?

Sorry man. "Building your net worth" in sinkieland is much harder if you want your SGD$ to be able to buy a house! And things like cars are so expensive they call them "luxury items" even if you drive a Proton Saga! LOL!

Where you live matters. When the things you want and desire are much more within reach you work that bit harder for it and the sense of achievement is good.

Whereas in Singapore people are told to "temper your expectations". LOL!

Your argument works well when you tell it to sinkies. But we will laugh over here in Canada.

@amransan what do you think? makes no difference if migrate or live in Singapore? Just need to "build net worth" in sinkieland?

My post specifically states being rich is not really related to where one is physically at.

It does depends where you are at. What is "rich"? Purchasing power come into play? Cost of living?

There is really only one universally accepted way to calculate: the accounting way. You're in Canada, yeah? Your accountant will tell you: "It is all assets less liabilities." and for comparison's sake between countries, adjust for PPP.

Hey, aren't we essentially comparing when we talk about migration?

Your discussion chooses to quite conveniently omit the PPP comparison.

You know I was having a debate with a Canadian in a immigration forum in Canada. He said that Canada's healthcare system should follow Singapore's.

I was telling him some of Singapore's problems. And that even though there is a fee ($110? or is it $150 now) for every visit to the A&E in Singapore, there is still overcrowded and long wait time.

He said "Isn't Singapore one of the world's richest countries? Singaporeans are rich that is why $110 is nothing to them. Singapore should raise the fee for A&E visits"

So sinkies are rich leh. That is what people in other countries say.

Actually if you do "Assets less Liabilities" wah sinkies really rich man! Got HDB flat several hundred thousand (maybe not fully paid lah) but also CPF!

If you go by accounting and net worth and forget about PPP then Singapore is truly remarkable! You should be singing praises of Sinkieland and tell all us quitters we are stupid. But you don't. Why? Do you agree that the MAJORITY of sinkies are damn well off! Rich? Awesome net worth!?

If not then why?

Sorry bro. As I said, you sound just like the PAP leaders. There are sound points. Singapore is a modern first world city. It has a very efficient and good healthcare system that costs less than most first world countries. It has modern infrastructure. It also gives people access to dirt cheap live in domestic help (butler and maids). An awesome public transport meaning there is no need to drive. So good!

If you're doing the same thing, just in a different country, you can't really say your life has changed for the better,

Going skiing every Saturday in Edmonton where there are no big mountains is different from being 1 hour away from the Rocky Mountains (that's where we are now in Calgary).

Singapore is just a city. A very expensive one. Where a small tiny apartment costs twice what I paid for my house in Calgary. And where one Corolla is more expensive than the 2 RAV4s and Ford Expedition Max that I have here in Calgary.

You talk about "building up net worth". But you never discussed the differences in cost of living and purchasing power.

When I was working as a general laborer in the windows factory, the relatively meagre salary my wife (dayhome operator in our house) and I earned gave us a better quality of life than when I was a doctor and she a teacher in sinkieland. We lived in a house. Drove 2 cars - Corolla and Suzuki XL7 SUV (fully paid) then. I have never had to take a car loan for any of my vehicles in Canada.

I was already happier then compared to slogging away "trying to build my net worth" bullshit in sinkieland. We lived in a flat and drove a Corolla Altis and Vios (still paying car loan). Working long hours. High work load. My wife would be marking deep into the night. Sometimes getting only 2h sleep. For what?

Sorry man. "Building your net worth" in sinkieland is much harder if you want your SGD$ to be able to buy a house! And things like cars are so expensive they call them "luxury items" even if you drive a Proton Saga! LOL!

Where you live matters. When the things you want and desire are much more within reach you work that bit harder for it and the sense of achievement is good.

Your argument works well when you tell it to sinkies. But we will laugh over here in Canada.

@amransan what do you think? makes no difference if migrate or live in Singapore? Just need to "build net worth" in sinkieland?

1) If doing the same work in a different country builds up your wealth, by all means.. go ahead like I said, go where pays the highest (My other posts in other thread also encourage emigrating as a good idea for ppl who want)
2) Singapore is a very expensive city, that is true, that doesn't mean you cant get rich, is it harder? Yes, for sure, but does it get easier simply by emigrating? That's debatable and Canada's poverty rate will say it's not easy to get rich there too, but hey, if you have something of value....
3) You are entitled to your opinion, but nobody calls a proton saga a luxury item, just a want (want and luxury are different), whereas in bigger countries cars are necessary, you should know that.
4) Figures adjusted for PPP is a given....
5) There is no defending of PAP's policies here, it is just simple fact that getting rich is not based simply on where one is located, anyone with the right skills and mentality can make it. In fact, if anything, comparing millionaire density and poverty rates would be more convincing and objective as these are adjusted figures. https://www.forbes.com/sites/rogera...bal-rankings-hangzhou-in-top-20/#23ae29761817 Your personal experience is just that, personal experience...

It is clear to see that you love your life there, but your personal experience does not mean it should be the way for everyone. There are ppl who do not like such cold climate, even Canadians. There are doctors who work in SG with same hours as you earning more and that is also conversely true, regardless. Obviously, living in Canada and other western countries is different from living in SG, but that's just it, it is different, it does not mean everyone should like it, should embrace it, should want it. People often confuse different with something they want; make no mistake, there are many people who emigrate to warmer climates from colder countries as well, it is by no means a one-way thing.

Hey, aren't we essentially comparing when we talk about migration?

Your discussion chooses to quite conveniently omit the PPP comparison.

You know I was having a debate with a Canadian in a immigration forum in Canada. He said that Canada's healthcare system should follow Singapore's.

I was telling him some of Singapore's problems. And that even though there is a fee ($110? or is it $150 now) for every visit to the A&E in Singapore, there is still overcrowded and long wait time.

He said "Isn't Singapore one of the world's richest countries? Singaporeans are rich that is why $110 is nothing to them. Singapore should raise the fee for A&E visits"

So sinkies are rich leh. That is what people in other countries say.

Actually if you do "Assets less Liabilities" wah sinkies really rich man! Got HDB flat several hundred thousand (maybe not fully paid lah) but also CPF!

If you go by accounting and net worth and forget about PPP then Singapore is truly remarkable! You should be singing praises of Sinkieland and tell all us quitters we are stupid. But you don't. Why? Do you agree that the MAJORITY of sinkies are damn well off! Rich? Awesome net worth!?

If not then why?

Sorry bro. As I said, you sound just like the PAP leaders. There are sound points. Singapore is a modern first world city. It has a very efficient and good healthcare system that costs less than most first world countries. It has modern infrastructure. It also gives people access to dirt cheap live in domestic help (butler and maids). An awesome public transport meaning there is no need to drive. So good!

I most certainly won't call anyone who quit as stupid, in fact, i highly encourage it if it helps you realise your dreams and make more in life.
Majority of sinkies are laden with debt, they know that...don't think they don't know, but that downward spiral is already too deep and hence, they work relentlessly and bemoan life.
I do not consider the people at the helm of PAP, leaders in every sense of the word. They are at best, policymakers..

1) If doing the same work in a different country builds up your wealth, by all means.. go ahead like I said, go where pays the highest (My other posts in other thread also encourage emigrating as a good idea for ppl who want)
2) Singapore is a very expensive city, that is true, that doesn't mean you cant get rich, is it harder? Yes, for sure, but does it get easier simply by emigrating? That's debatable and Canada's poverty rate will say it's not easy to get rich there too, but hey, if you have something of value....
3) You are entitled to your opinion, but nobody calls a proton saga a luxury item, just a want (want and luxury are different), whereas in bigger countries cars are necessary, you should know that.
4) Figures adjusted for PPP is a given....
5) There is no defending of PAP's policies here, it is just simple fact that getting rich is not based simply on where one is located, anyone with the right skills and mentality can make it. In fact, if anything, comparing millionaire density and poverty rates would be more convincing and objective as these are adjusted figures. https://www.forbes.com/sites/rogera...bal-rankings-hangzhou-in-top-20/#23ae29761817 Your personal experience is just that, personal experience...

It is clear to see that you love your life there, but your personal experience does not mean it should be the way for everyone. There are ppl who do not like such cold climate, even Canadians. There are doctors who work in SG with same hours as you earning more and that is also conversely true, regardless. Obviously, living in Canada and other western countries is different from living in SG, but that's just it, it is different, it does not mean everyone should like it, should embrace it, should want it. People often confuse different with something they want; make no mistake, there are many people who emigrate to warmer climates from colder countries as well, it is by no means a one-way thing.

You keep referring to "getting rich"

Simple question to you.

What is "rich"?

See that's what I take issue with. Because you don't say "having a better quality of life" or "a different lifestyle that may suit you better" or "enjoying life better".

You say "get rich". That's so sinkie.

Before I actually migrated and in the first few years I used to say that migrating would mean a "different lifestyle". Will it be better or worse? Who knows. But it will be different.

And then as the years went by I can say it is definitely better for me. Will it be better for everyone? That's for them to find out.

But I certainly don't go around saying "oh I migrated and became RICH! woo hoo!"

Geez......if the objective is to "get rich" really that is NOT a reason to migrate lah.

But if you want a change and see if you can get a better life then yes migrate! It may or may not work out for you.

I would suggest you drop the "get rich" phrase. Yes it can mean a more fulfilling life and many things. But for sinkies get rich means $$$$. And you saying it is Assets minus Liabilities even strengthens that idea that it is just $$$$.

You keep referring to "getting rich"

Simple question to you.

What is "rich"?

See that's what I take issue with. Because you don't say "having a better quality of life" or "a different lifestyle that may suit you better" or "enjoying life better".

You say "get rich". That's so sinkie.

Before I actually migrated and in the first few years I used to say that migrating would mean a "different lifestyle". Will it be better or worse? Who knows. But it will be different.

And then as the years went by I can say it is definitely better for me. Will it be better for everyone? That's for them to find out.

But I certainly don't go around saying "oh I migrated and became RICH! woo hoo!"

Geez......if the objective is to "get rich" really that is NOT a reason to migrate lah.

But if you want a change and see if you can get a better life then yes migrate! It may or may not work out for you.

I would suggest you drop the "get rich" phrase. Yes it can mean a more fulfilling life and many things. But for sinkies get rich means $$$$. And you saying it is Assets minus Liabilities even strengthens that idea that it is just $$$$.

You really are barking up the wrong tree, thinking that I condemn ppl who migrate as quitters...nothing could be further

Rich is up to everyone to define, but nett worth is pure and simple dollars and cents and however idealistic one may be, the whole point of being, is to increase nett worth (that's life, that's why you study, that's why you work and upgrade and start business), some may be more relentless than others, some more chill, but increase nonetheless.

Good that it is better for you, but what is better for you doesn't automatically mean better for everyone. Who knows, if you had stayed in SG your level of success might be same or better... but experience is definitely different. I have travelled to over 20+ countries.. and lived in a couple and I can safely say that for me, at this stage, not for me (that's just me, I value convenience and efficiency more at this stage). I do not have kids, those who have kids or plan to have kids will think very differently, but in the future, retirement will be in other country, that is almost sure...

You really are barking up the wrong tree, thinking that I condemn ppl who migrate as quitters...nothing could be further

Rich is up to everyone to define, but nett worth is pure and simple dollars and cents and however idealistic one may be, the whole point of being, is to increase nett worth (that's life, that's why you study, that's why you work and upgrade and start business), some may be more relentless than others, some more chill, but increase nonetheless.

Good that it is better for you, but what is better for you doesn't automatically mean better for everyone. Who knows, if you had stayed in SG your level of success might be same or better... but experience is definitely different. I have travelled to over 20+ countries.. and lived in a couple and I can safely say that for me, at this stage, not for me (that's just me, I value convenience and efficiency more at this stage). I do not have kids, those who have kids or plan to have kids will think very differently, but in the future, retirement will be in other country, that is almost sure...

I rest my case. Sorry it is not my raison d'etre to increase my net worth.

I am more than that.

I was a GP in private practice from 2004 to 2008. And then a FP in Polyclinic 2008 to 2010.

I have been a Family Physician in Calgary since 2015.

No man. Staying in SG would not have made my net worth $$$ go up at all. It would have given me the relative PPP of a general laborer in Edmonton.

In the 4.5 years (started July 2015) I have worked as a Family Physician I have made way more money (3-4 times as much) than I did in Singapore working for 6 years.
Also in Calgary I have zero debt. No car loans. No credit card debt. No personal home MORTGAGE! My personal house is fully paid. So no personal debt! My Professional Corporation bought a house for investment using corporation funds. The PC has a mortgage.

As of Dec 14 2019 my Overall Debt (includes my Professional Corporation) to asset ratio is 20.1%. In April 2012 (before I started my Family Medicine residency program in Calgary) my Debt to asset ratio was 51.03%.

What is the average singaporean's debt to asset ratio?

bro to my own personal experience there totally alot of different it is like living in HELL and living in HEAVEN for me bro.

BUT those who never experience migrated before or some they just stayed there because of work a few years and after that went back to their original country they can just assume they know everything bro cant blame them as they never set their root overseas.

in singapore i only owned 5room hdb and that it nothing more then that

in Australia i owned 2 landed property, 2 cars, 1 puppy, a baby girl, able to go holiday twice a year,
we are happy, less stress and contented and best of all we having a quality of life and relax life here where money cant buy plus we have more time with family and best of all i know my next generation and the following generations have a chance in life here in Australia :)

bro let them think or assume whatever they want at the end of the day we know how different our life is so dont worry what other think the most important is we know how our life has change for the better :)

Most emigrants do it for their children's future...easier access to cheaper tertiary education, no NS and away from the bleak future of the overcrowded Singapore and its forseeable future on FTs policy.

Do not expect to be made a millionaire when you migrate to Australia. Their endemic pace of work attitudes and lifestyle culture will not make you one.

It is all about quality of life...family, social and economic.

Was your wife the principal applicant for PR?

Is she working as a nurse in Oz? Salary for nurses is much better than in sg.

The Swensens manager was Chinese. It was after another table with Malay customers complained to him saying they noticed my table we were feeding baby non halal food.

yes bro my dear wife was the principal applicant for PR :)

trust me working in Australia as a nurse in Australia and in singapore there so much different it is like heaven and hell bro and salary is 3 to 4 times higher in Australia.
and if my wife is bored staying at home she can work extra thru agency and she is paid $400 after tax one day work imagine one day work can earn $400 :)
and in singapore 1 nurse 18 patients while in Australia 1 nurse 4 patient(in goverment hospital while in private 1 nurse 5 patient )

that malay family are those who sadly living in their own world they failed to see that they living with other races.
i know how u feel bro and no one should go thru that it is just not right! if i myself never experience the ill teatment in singapore myself i wont be able to understand what u gone thru bro even that said i never give up and know there are good chinese out there and most of them we treat eachother like family :)
i am bless that i grew up in kampong and mixed around with different races and also the way i was brought up to treat other races like family.
well i cant change all racist people out there but if i can change those around me and make a small different to me that is already a great achivement.

Most emigrants do it for their children's future...easier access to cheaper tertiary education, no NS and away from the bleak future of the overcrowded Singapore and its forseeable future on FTs policy.

Do not expect to be made a millionaire when you migrate to Australia. Their endemic pace of work attitudes and lifestyle culture will not make you one.

It is all about quality of life...family, social and economic.

bro spot on bro!!!!

bro i was born in singapore and work there till i was 37 year old i only owned 5room hdb flat and in my POSB life saving i only have $500 and i already 37 year old.
i told my dear wife if we choose to live in singapore we can never able to have baby because it is so expensive and we know base on our salary combine it is not enough the more the baby grow into teenager the more money we need because we have to pay the school fees and other expenses.

and worst we can never retire if we live in singapore when we grow old singapore gahmen will not help us if not there no old people pushing trolly collecting boxes to sell to karang guni just to buy food for the day! and i always tell her if one day i can no longer have the strength to push trolley when i am old our last stop will be either bedok reservior or mrt track. she alway say i am crazy to think that way but deep inside she know i telling the truth!

after we migrated it takes us 3 years to settle down after that we can see our life change the quality of life here is far different then in singapore i get to spent more time with family happily and honestly there no stress here that is why people say Australia is lay back and relax :)

because we are Australian citisen our baby girl get free education so we are not worried because we already paid it in the tax.
well there many other benefits too that is why we dont mind the tax here bro :)

thanks for reading bro :)

yes bro my dear wife was the principal applicant for PR :smile:

trust me working in Australia as a nurse in Australia and in singapore there so much different it is like heaven and hell bro and salary is 3 to 4 times higher in Australia.
and if my wife is bored staying at home she can work extra thru agency and she is paid $400 after tax one day work imagine one day work can earn $400 :smile:
and in singapore 1 nurse 18 patients while in Australia 1 nurse 4 patient(in goverment hospital while in private 1 nurse 5 patient )

that malay family are those who sadly living in their own world they failed to see that they living with other races.
i know how u feel bro and no one should go thru that it is just not right! if i myself never experience the ill teatment in singapore myself i wont be able to understand what u gone thru bro even that said i never give up and know there are good chinese out there and most of them we treat eachother like family :smile:
i am bless that i grew up in kampong and mixed around with different races and also the way i was brought up to treat other races like family.
well i cant change all racist people out there but if i can change those around me and make a small different to me that is already a great achivement.

Wow $400 a day after tax that is awesome!

Good lah. Very happy for you.

They really respect health care professionals also. Nurses do actual medical work. Not the menial tasks. So got work satisfaction too! Good money and job satisfaction and respect! What else can you ask for? Thumbs up!

Wow $400 a day after tax that is awesome!

Good lah. Very happy for you.

They really respect health care professionals also. Nurses do actual medical work. Not the menial tasks. So got work satisfaction too! Good money and job satisfaction and respect! What else can you ask for? Thumbs up!

bro before i work as instrument tech in the hospital i start off by working as Orderly (hospital attandent pushing patient to their bed room or operation room)
and also help nurses if they need help and it happen that i work in the same ward as my wife sometimes i help her to turn the patient and other things.
and whenever the patient going home they will wait until those nurses and orderly who looked after them they were warded they will hug and say thank u to us and even their family hug and say thank you then they leave.
bro u can never get this kind of appriciation working in singapore!!!!!!! that is why we feel satisfied working in Australia bro! :)

bro before i work as instrument tech in the hospital i start off by working as Orderly (hospital attandent pushing patient to their bed room or operation room)
and also help nurses if they need help and it happen that i work in the same ward as my wife sometimes i help her to turn the patient and other things.
and whenever the patient going home they will wait until those nurses and orderly who looked after them they were warded they will hug and say thank u to us and even their family hug and say thank you then they leave.
bro u can never get this kind of appriciation working in singapore!!!!!!! that is why we feel satisfied working in Australia bro! :smile:
Yes I understand how you feel.

These are the things that money does not buy. Appreciation. Sense of worth. Gratitude.

In Singapore sinkies are taught that the purpose of life is the grow your net worth. OMG right?

Doesnt cost anything to say thank you. I appreciate your help and kindness. And I am sure the act of kindness and help also made that person have a better day.

There it goes.... children uni education at the expense of white Aussie... typical Sinkie get free lunch and tah pao back to Singapore after uni finished...

bro spot on bro!!!!

bro i was born in singapore and work there till i was 37 year old i only owned 5room hdb flat and in my POSB life saving i only have $500 and i already 37 year old.
i told my dear wife if we choose to live in singapore we can never able to have baby because it is so expensive and we know base on our salary combine it is not enough the more the baby grow into teenager the more money we need because we have to pay the school fees and other expenses.

and worst we can never retire if we live in singapore when we grow old singapore gahmen will not help us if not there no old people pushing trolly collecting boxes to sell to karang guni just to buy food for the day! and i always tell her if one day i can no longer have the strength to push trolley when i am old our last stop will be either bedok reservior or mrt track. she alway say i am crazy to think that way but deep inside she know i telling the truth!

after we migrated it takes us 3 years to settle down after that we can see our life change the quality of life here is far different then in singapore i get to spent more time with family happily and honestly there no stress here that is why people say Australia is lay back and relax :smile:

because we are Australian citisen our baby girl get free education so we are not worried because we already paid it in the tax.
well there many other benefits too that is why we dont mind the tax here bro :smile:

thanks for reading bro :smile:

Yes I understand how you feel.

These are the things that money does not buy. Appreciation. Sense of worth. Gratitude.

In Singapore sinkies are taught that the purpose of life is the grow your net worth. OMG right?

Doesnt cost anything to say thank you. I appreciate your help and kindness. And I am sure the act of kindness and help also made that person have a better day.

bro sadly in singapore ever since i started work at 16 year old to 37 year old very very rarely people say "thank you" to me i can count the number of times less the 6 times i think saying "thank you" is a taboo in singapore bro.

as far as i can remember singaporean were very frinedly and gracious people in the 70s to early 90s those days we have a very strong kampong spirit u can just talk to any stangerson the road without getting a weird looked!
sadly somewhere in the 90s when the gahmen open the gate and throw away the keys sgrean started to change just look around you when u walk on the street the look so lifeless, worried and stress well i cant blame them the harder they work the poorer they get why because every year everything goes UP faster and higher then their salary increment.

and they also worried when their children going to University they have to take loan or sell their hdb flat to downgrade so tha can pay the school fees while foreigners got it FREE :(

and after they their children finish school and get married the parent will have another worried they are worried they are old no job cpf only get abit cant keep up as everything is very expensive and their children have their own family to feed and all this is like a cycle.

well i am sure some might not agree with me well this is how i see after been born and lived there for 37 years :(

All in.... if not for aging population and low birth rate problems in 5 eye, these angmoh lifestyle stays with them, no sharing since yr 2000.

There is a purpose for open doors stealing wealth and brain population over at the expense of another country... wealth is linked with brain. Got brain can create wealth.... swallow them in, line hook and sinker...

The costs of bring up a child from baby to uni grad is $200,000 per person.

Why not get them for free.... this time good target is after ah neh Indian the street fighters fake degrees also do....

bro every forum there alway have pap ibs they will try their very best to make u frustrated.
be like me i ignore them and dont even read their post and treat them invisible and they can never get under my skin bro :)
:) :) :)

m&d mentality never smell roses until recently .... no m&d migrate I worry...

bro every forum there alway have pap ibs they will try their very best to make u frustrated.
be like me i ignore them and dont even read their post and treat them invisible and they can never get under my skin bro :smile:
:smile: :smile: :smile: