• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Let's be grateful. PAP is the best. Long live PAP!

I actually beri grateful to pappies, without pappies, ........

without pap, you will be dead long ago....damned fucking ungrateful idiot!!!

the-shining-here-comes-johnny.jpg

without pap, you will be dead long ago....damned fucking ungrateful idiot!!!

the-shining-here-comes-johnny.jpg
Hehehe. Izzit? U this piece of shit kee siao liao arh? Hahaha. Continue posting shits here. While I enjoy my dinner. Btw, u use credit card right? Hihihi.

of course of course you will know ....it does not matter anymore
as i continue to fuck you and your rabid gang....and you and your clones and handles are all in my bag!!!
just press the button...all will be roped in at 3 am sharp!!

Frankenstein-headshot-smaller.jpg

Nobody talks about Auckland train breakdowns because they're part and parcel of life to the point where a breakdown simply isn't newsworthy.

The difference is that here everyone expects the trains to be unreliable and it would be big news if they ran on time on a daily basis.

In Singapore all the twits who live there expect perfection and make a big fuss over a small delay.

It doesn't matter in NZ if the railway system sucks since cars to cheap enough to own.

I agree with Elgar. My posts convey the same message on a daily basis.

The PAP may not be perfect and Singapore may not be Utopia but I can assure you it is a damned site better than most other countries.

Correct perception but unfortunately, there is a price to pay. PAP has become indifference to the plight of locals who have to struggle for a living due to their policies of flooding this country with FTsh and PRs who are nothing but parasites to compete with locals for jobs, education, etc. No other country in the world look after FTsh so well except in SG. Upon a time, you can say there is an unique core "Singaporeness" about this country. Today, there is none. Ask a newly imported shitizen to sing our national anthem. He can probably sing the national anthem of his birth country better than our national anthem. Ah Tiong looks down on Indians for cooking curry because it is smelly. Locals find curry dish heavenly. Why the divide in this country? Open your eyes and see or ask the PAP.

Ask a newly imported shitizen to sing our national anthem. He can probably sing the national anthem of his birth country better than our national anthem.

Sinkies may be able to sing a the national anthem but most of them don't have a clue what they're singing anyway so they're hardly any better than the imports.

No wonder the VIPs on the platform do not sing along
French anthem is basically a warning
To all tyrants from within and without to know their place
Or else face the consequences …

[video=youtube;apk5UNO48zY]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=apk5UNO48zY[/video]

Allons enfants de la Patrie,
Arise, children of the Fatherland,

Le jour de gloire est arrivé !
The day of glory has arrived!

Contre nous de la tyrannie,
Against us tyranny

L'étendard sanglant est levé, (bis)
Raises its bloody banner (repeat)

Entendez-vous dans les campagnes
Do you hear, in the countryside,

Mugir ces féroces soldats?
The roar of those ferocious soldiers?

Ils viennent jusque dans vos bras
They're coming right into your arms

Égorger vos fils, vos compagnes!
To cut the throats of your sons and women!

I would rather take totalitarian PAP than any Islamic nutjob party anytime.

It makes perfect sense because it was the working class and not the landed gentry that colonised the place. Many left Britain precisely because the motherland was so class conscious.

These were the sorts of notices that were place in newspapers in the UK to attract early immigrants.

notice1.jpg

Sam suggest you come back to Stinkapore our gahmen will welcome you with open arms!

Since New Zealand crime is so rampant and unemployment rate is 3 times compared to
Stinkapore!e Come come!! Car with high COE $80K OTR $130K minimum and
Sky high price Pigeon Hole, or Landed property costing few millions $$!!

I will also be grateful if I am paid millions of dollars annually to talk cock sing song.

These sorts of notices show that the Directors of the New Zealand Company have more cow sense that the overpaid MiniSTARs and civil serpents in Sinkieland's MOM.

Those Directors tailored NZ's immigration policy to the place's needs and had strict criteria. Must have skills that are in short supply; be less than 40 years of age if applicant is a married male; if single male must be accompanied by at least one sister and both must be adults under 30; et cetera. This was the beginning of the points based immigration system!

These ancient Directors would not have let in a Gila Ah Tiong with no particular skills or an overaged and smelly Ah Neh!

Kudos to these Directors and FARK OFF to the MiniSTAR of Slave Labour!

surprised nobody picked this up and I had to do it myself :D

One country uses a turnstile while the other country uses wide open floodgate to adjust who they want and how many they want. The stupidity is obvious.

We started singing the national anthem in primary school up to secondary school during our time in school. It is a beautiful song. We love it and whenever it is sung, it reminds us we have a country, a home. Most of us know the meaning of the lyrics in Malay. Trouble is none of the FTsh knows how to sing it although they are new imported fake shitizens.